Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3915 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Andrew from Australia
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Always an easy hassle free stay
Location, Value, Rooms
Great comfortable beds, good location that is easy walking distance to a list of things in town, and always great value.
Reviewed August 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lauren from United States
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Spacious value!
space, location, value
Clean and comfortable. You'll be hard-pressed to find more room for less on the island. Little bit of a walk to the mtr but very helpful staff.
Reviewed August 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Timothy from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good room
BIG room, nice bed.
Didn't get to try their food. But other than that, the main part if the room. It's spacious and very comfortable. I didn't expect a hotel room to be this big in HK. Overall a good experience with the room. Very happy. Good location.
Reviewed August 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hacksun from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Location.kind staff,clean
Wide clean room.kind staff,location
Very wide room,cozy, cool and clean also very kindly staff but Wifi didn't work well. However, It is located near shangwan MTR station and tram station! And can go easy to airport through A11 airport bus.
Reviewed August 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Maksim from Russia
Family with young children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Big room and value for money
Big room, self laundry service
It was OKAY
Reviewed August 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JAMES from Taiwan
Family with older children
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Nice staff, attention to detail.
Front desk.
Very good, I will stay next time.
Reviewed July 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hin from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 10 nights in June 2015
Great location by tram line
Located in the heart of Sheung Wan district. Value for money. Big room.
The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Sheung Wan. The sound of trams running can be heard in the room I stayed, but it doesn't bother me at all. I enjoyed the stay at West. The staff team was helpful.
Reviewed July 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nigel from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Excellent Location
Location; the room and amenities
My stay here was excellent. The location is fantastic and so close to everything in Central; the rooms are spacious and clean. The staff are good but sometimes can be a bit unfriendly!
Reviewed July 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Scott from Australia
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Large rooms for a small price in a great location
Great staff, great location, large rooms, clean, within walking distance of MTR, great price.
This was the fourth time I have stayed at 60 West and it again was great. I highly recommend this hotel. It is not the high end fancy type, but definately clean, well maintained, large rooms with a small kitchen type area. I cannot speak highly enough of this hotel.
Reviewed July 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

fraser from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good enough for biz trip
Location, that's it
Just good enough for biz trip
Reviewed July 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: