Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3917 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Cyrene from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Very accomodating to the need and friendly staffs
Clean, friendly and accomodating
Very nice
Reviewed May 30, 2015

Ian from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Great location, good sized room
Easy transport, value for money and relatively spacious
Staff were helpful throughout. Room is relatively large and comfortable. Could have been a little cleaner around cabinets. Transport ig good, with trams and buses immediately outside.
Reviewed May 23, 2015

Marisa from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Decent hotel in nice location
price, size of room, tram in front of door
its a decent hotel, though my bathroom was a little dirty and someone clearly had an accident on the sofa chair. The staff were lovely and helpful. I had a room relatively high up - if you have a low floor you're likely to hear a LOT of traffic as its on a busy road. Value for money in HK - the room was really quite large for HK standards! there's a Starbucks one block away for breakfast.
Reviewed May 12, 2015

chiara from Italy
Business travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
godo place to stay
huge rooms. clean. central.
excellent
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Antony from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Large Comfortable Rooms
Large room, close to various transport, clean
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Sally from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Home from home comfort
location, big room, convenient
We had a trouble free checked-in. Wasn't happy with the assigned room but got upgraded without fuss. The bathroom needs updating, looks filthy because of the choice of flooring tiles. This was our second time at this hotel, will stay again when visit next.
Reviewed May 07, 2015

RUOXIN from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
A great place to stay
nice people, good location, reasonable price
nice people, good location, reasonable price We stayed during Christmas season so it's a bit pricey, but still reasonable Staff there were really nice people
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Lin from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Repeated customer
L
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Wu from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
value for money
Big Room size, build in mini kitchenette & location
Good stay with eatery near by
Reviewed April 25, 2015

Nicholas from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
big rooms for a reasonable price
big rooms, good location and nice beds
I stay here often when I'm in Hong Kong, but they seem to have perpetual Internet problems. I cannot advise enough to just drop the roughly 10 USD and get a local SIM with data from a convenience store asap. Now, as for the hotel, the rooms are big, location is good, with many restaurants a few streets away and there is even a mini kitchen area in the rooms themselves. The TVs are decent, but I find the increasing amount of wear and tear that is coming on over the years concerning and the owner(s) could maintain it with minimal effort and a better Internet service. Overall, it's still a good spot to stay.
Reviewed April 25, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: