Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3917 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Peter from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Comfortable hotel in old town HK
Cleanliness, convenience, large room
Apartment style hotel with some conveniences such as microwave, lounge, 2 TVs, clothes iron, and even a small gym on 2nd floor. convenient for my business in Sheungwan but no nightlife. However, 2 mins walk to Sai Ying Pun mtr and a lot of old style cheap eateries. Overall value for money.
Reviewed April 24, 2015

Corazon from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Happy
Loacation, Cleanliness, value for money
The hotel is comfortable.
Reviewed April 22, 2015

Nicole from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 7 nights in April 2015
BEST VALUE FOR MONEY
BIG and BRIGHT ROOMS, BRANDNEW, MODERN, NICELY FURNISHED, FRIENDLY STAFF, GOOD LOCATION (TAXIS, TRAMS, MTR in walking distance)
I would recommend this Hotel to everyone who wants something clean, new and spacious.
Reviewed April 21, 2015

Lou from Macau
Family with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Spacious room
Lots of space, afforable price and large kitchen
I was surprised to find out the huge space in the bedroom that we stayed in. As we had a newborn with us at the time, the extra space gave everyone a chance to be not disturbed by the crying of the baby. The location has supermarkets and restaurants nearby.
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Corazon from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
happy
location, staff, cleanliness
I love the spacious room, bed is comfortable. Good location.
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Norman from Canada
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
comfortable but not 4 star
cleanliness, quiet, location
Our stay was pleasant enough during a spell of lovely weather. The hotel is close enough to walk to the piers to catch the ferry in one direction or to go in another direction and do some shopping or dining. So during fine weather the location is great. If it were raining, however, this hotel would not be ideal. For one, those same distances would not be so pleasant to cover; second, the hotel itself does not have a restaurant or pool or any other feature to attract guests; finally, the room is made for coming back to bathe and sleep. The internet connection helps, but the TV channels are all in Chinese and the room itself is not large enough or designed to lounge about in.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Hee from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
good
clean and kind
Reviewed April 07, 2015

LEE from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Wide room
Room, staff, location
Nice clean wide room you could never find in HK
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Kuan from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
A rare find in Hong Kong
Room Size, Location & Room Comfort
We cannot believed our eyes when we saw the size of the room for the price we paid.. By Asian standard, the room is really big .. by Hongkong standard, the room is enormous .... thus making stay truly comfortable... despite we booked to stay at 60 West's smallest room. Location is great.. the Ding Ding stop is just in front of the hotel and the CityBus Cityflyer A-11 to & from the airport are only a stone throw away.. Great The room is clean and comfortable.. thumbs up.. The staff are friendly .. trying their very best to help locate a little tea house nearby.. Good job..
Reviewed April 06, 2015

CHIN from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Value for money, big room
location, cleanliness, spacious room
This was my 2nd time staying at this hotel. Great location with good value for money
Reviewed April 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: