Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3915 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

HungWen from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in November 2014
good
good
Reviewed November 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

yang from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in March 2014
Can get better at this price
location only
it was not as good as what i expected. I will prefer other hotels for this price.
Reviewed November 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Luo from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Big room but dirty
Room was really big
The room was really big and bed was comfy. However, the sofa and the toilet was kinda dirty with stains and some broken tiles. The toilet come with handicapped facilities too, which may be a good stay for the elderly (but do elderly actually travel when they have difficulties in moving around?). Location of the hotel is rather far from the station, which takes us around 15-20 minutues walk and can be a real headache when it is pouring heavily.
Reviewed November 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHEN from Singapore
Family with older children
Executive Suite
Stayed 12 nights in November 2014
A decent and comfortable place to stay
Value for money, helpful staff, good location
This is my second time staying in 60 West. I am glad to see the stained sofa being replaced with synthetic leather sofa. This is much better because we can easily wipe it when it's dirty. They have also changed the bedroom slippers - the previous ones which too flimsy but the new ones are comfrotable. One other thing I like is its bed which is firm enough for me. There is also a Starbucks very nearby, making it a good place for us to have our coffee break. Overall, it was a pleasant stay :)
Reviewed November 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ferry from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in November 2014
Clean and staff helpful
Clean, good service, comfort
Clean, comfortable, good service
Reviewed November 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HungWen from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in August 2014
60 West Hotel
good
Reviewed November 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 10 nights in November 2014
A Real Home Away From Home
Location, Roominess, Cleanliness
It was the third or fourth time we've stayed there. All times have been great, but this was the best. The room seemed larger and had all gthe conveniences we needed. They brought in an extra desk chair so we could both work at the desk on our computers. All the people that work there are super-friendly. Location is great. It is a 10 minute walk to the MTR, but we found we could walk to Central District or the ferries directly in under 20 minutes, saving MTR fees.
Reviewed November 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Samuel from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Nice to stay
Location, cleaniness & friendly staff
Good & convenient location, friendly staff and cleanliness. The in-house coin laundry is very convenient, but hope that there are more machines. Fitness room is quite average, but is OK.
Reviewed November 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Penny from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Good location
Good location,nearby everything
Good
Reviewed November 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

JIHAN from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in November 2014
Best staff
The old guys who help me to get taxi and bring my luggage is very honest man. Since first time I arrived at night and the the time I left the old man is very helpful and sincere.
I give 7 star to the old man who work in the hotel at night shift. It's hard to find person like him ...
Reviewed November 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: