Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3915 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

JISUN from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
it is good to access to Central
nearby bus, tram, and subway station
Bathroom is not so clean (floor) but good bedding
Reviewed October 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Adrian from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed one night in October 2014
Recommended
Location and value for money
The stay at the hotel was short but pleasent. The hotel is located in a centralised area, near to the night spots and most importantly the ferry terminal. It was just 500m away from the ferry terminal. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful as i checked in very late. Overall, I will recommend this hotel and would stay there again.
Reviewed October 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ADRIAN from Romania
Business travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in September 2014
good location
location, centre of hong kong
Very nice hotel, clean, located in centre of hong kong island
Reviewed October 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Elizabeth from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good find
Size and facilities of room, the balcony and location
Very spacious room with lots of extra accessories e.g. microwave etc. Just be aware of the security deposit, that is refunded, subject to condition on check in into the room. Staff were all friendly.
Reviewed October 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in September 2014
Convenient Access and Nothing More
Convenient, convenient and convenient
The room is spacious enough comparatively, however, the bed is not comfry. I booked a double bed and it is actually two single bed merged into a double. Stains were found in the bathroom.
Reviewed September 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Esther from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
comfy beds and great services.
toilets in a nice concepts. facing the street, having a city views. good services.
Overall, I'm glad I booked this hotel. It is accessible to a lot of places nearby. The mtr station. The 7-11 is just behind the street. The tram bus are easily accessible as well. The beds are comfy. The toilet are in a nicely done concept.
Reviewed September 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lye from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Value for Money with Large Rooms
LArge Rooms, Near Transport and Eateries
I arrived at 60 West at 7.30am. There was no room available as check in time was 2pm. Went for bfast next door and returned at 9plus..to rest at the lounge. Around 12 plus, the reception helped us bring up all our luggage and brought us to our rooms. Great Service!
Reviewed September 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Terence from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed one night in August 2014
Hotel with Nice Big Rooms
Room Size, Decor and Kitchen
Very good, always come back here when there is a promotion
Reviewed September 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good Stay for a young solo traveller and on budget
simple, Convenient location, Good Price
I was happy to get an upgrade so there was plenty of space. The rooms were quite clean. No free waters or anything. The room had all the basic facilities nothing more or less. If your a solo traveller like me and on a budget or on a short stop in HK. Then this is perfect. I picked it specifically due to its closeness to the Ferry port to travel to Macau. At the same place as the ferry port there's plenty of shops and restaurants to eat, so it's good for location. It is about a 10 min walk max.
Reviewed September 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

aNTONIO from Italy
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
NO LAUNDRY SERVICE
not far from the underground
I have been living at the 60West for 1 week. The location is good if You need to go to the Asia World Expo or to the Wanchai convention center. The main issues are: no laundry service and poor cleaning. Other than this if You need to stay for a week in HK this could be a good solution if You are willing to do Your laundry after 1 day of work
Reviewed September 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: