Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3917 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Kwai from China
Business travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
big room and convenient
spacious,convenient,clean
room is big enough,loacted convenient to take different transport to centre like causeway bay,central.many restaurants nearby soho which is only 10 mins away.budget hotel.staffs are friendly and fast check in or out.worst is no food or drink offered or restaurant in hotel.
Reviewed June 09, 2014

yvette from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Its an aparthotel
Its just great, nice value for money friendly staff...
It was good. Was there for business. After check out I could rest and relax at the lounge which is very under-used. wish it has more facilities (for toilet as well)
Reviewed June 06, 2014

Esther from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Bad experience
Location and reasonable price
It was a good stay at 1st but by next morning, the floor is full of water & slippery, I thought it was the aircon leak and told the receptionist and he told me the building is wet and floor will be wet so I don't recommend anyone to stay especially old folk, slippery floor is dangerous and can easily fall and break your bone.
Reviewed June 05, 2014

JOEY from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
roomy and got all you need in the hotel
self service laundry room, spacious room and gym
Staffs is very slow in checking guest in.
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Katherina from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Not bad
Room,clean,cheap
One of the more spacious hotels I have stayed at in Hong Kong, and for the price and location a steal. 60 West (60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong) , near to Ibis hotel and Starbuck coffe. Nice large room and very comfortable living arrangement. The building is very secure, no restaurants, but this is Hong Kong, go down and walk the streets. There is also a workout room located on another floor here. When I do come back I will definitely consider this place again!
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Katherina from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Nice small hotel with big room
Big room, cheap, clean.
One of the more spacious hotels I have stayed at in Hong Kong, and for the price and location a steal. 60 West (60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong) for about $100 USD per day, a steal comparing what your getting, a very comfortable living arrangement. The building is very secure, no restaurants, but this is Hong Kong, go down and walk the streets. There is also a workout room located on another floor here. When I do come back I will definitely consider this place again!
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Nient from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
big room, good location
room, internet, transport
surprise to see such spacious room for hongkong size, tram rightoutside the hotel nice transportation to see hongkong
Reviewed June 03, 2014

joyce from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
room is big
central located, room is big, close to mtr shueng wan sation
the staff are friendly and efficient, there is iron board and microwave in the room. The room is big clean with ocean view. the location is good.
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Dominic from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Decent location
Can't think of 3
Room size was bigger than the last time I stayed, front desk staff are quasi-robots. If its not in their manual, can't do it.
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Lee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Comfortable, friendly staff and good location
Excellent location and big rooms
I was fortunate to be upgraded to the family suite. Excellent rooms with 3 beds and a nice living room. Feels just like at home. Rooms are clean and tidy. will be back again with my family.
Reviewed June 02, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: