Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3917 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Kan from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
comfortable, convenient, budget, quiet, friejdly
comfortable, convenient, budget, quiet, friejdly
good experience.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Tsz from China
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
nice
clean nice staff and comfortable room
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Steve from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Good except very poor wifi kept cutting out
Cleanliness and facilities mainly
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Ella from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
my family members love to stay there!
good services, comfy, quiet
it's quiet comfortable, comparatively spacious room in HK hotel, reasonable price, quiet rooms and good services! my family members would like to stay there again if they visit HK again!
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Hien from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good budget hotel with large room for HK standard
Location, room size, internet
Location is good next to dried seafood street. Good access to public transport and reasonable large room for HK standard in central location in HK island
Reviewed May 13, 2014

KA from Macau
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Not very good experience
Near shopping area and central
Cannot understand this hotel management , how come they had the facility maintenance and did not inform us when we checked in. No water when we took the shower in a half. Very bad experience.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Emmanuel from France
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
Simple but effective. Good value for money
Space, location, friendly
I recommend this place.Simple and basic, but clean and well located. Compared to many other hotels in HK, this one is really affordable and good quality
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Willish from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
rude, room need key, the hallway dark
cheap, near central, big room
Reviewed May 12, 2014

betty from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Good stay for the price.
location,price,room size
The twin room was rather run down, so we asked for another room. We got an upgrade which was very nice, and that room deserved a 4-5. Great staff that was very helpful!
Reviewed May 12, 2014

YingJun from China
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
still good. some far from MTR station
check in
Reviewed May 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: