Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3915 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

yin from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed one night in November 2013
Good location and expensive
Nothing much about the hotel
They check me in into same room for my second visit. I prefer they gave me another room tho. They should have let the return guest in another room at different floor.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

taehyung from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room
expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room
expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room you never use this hotel
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Aurelie from France
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
NOISY...
SPACIOUS, CLEAN, KITCHEN
taken for the price, i was expecting something more comfortable , they said hotel apartment , nice emplacement, mini kitchen, convenient for few days, wifi ok, but so noisy , my room was by the street.I took it for the cut by 2 price.but i think it is anyway too expensive.
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Lily from Canada
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
the room is clean, i like the higher floor is good
location, convenience, clean
i really like it the hotel. i would recommend my freinds to choose this hotel when they are going to hong kong.
Reviewed November 22, 2013

SHENNY from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in October 2013
Friendly staff large room
Fast internet, friendly staff, large bed
Friendly staff, large bed, clean n fast internet. But unfortunately this hotel don't have the restaurant, so we have a little bit trouble to get breakfast, cause mostly restaurant in HK open at 11am
Reviewed November 20, 2013

SHENNY from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Good location, large room, large bathroom,
Fast internet, large room, large bathroom,
Friendly staff, easy to check in n check out, fast internet
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Roger from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
bad , bad , and bad
non
=
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Hsiao from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in November 2013
Large room
Large room, full amenities, free wifi
I booked a king-bed room but was upgraded to an executive suite on 14th floor. The room was very spacious. Amenities including cups and spoons were provided for 4 people. There were 3 air-con units, 3 HD TVs (showing mainly the local stations), 2 ipod docking stations with radio and alarm clock. Two large windows, one facing the front (with partial sea view) and one facing the back. Overall, very good value for the price I paid. Note that you need to give a HKD500 deposit during check-in, which will be refunded back during check-out.
Reviewed November 17, 2013

Phoebe from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
clean, comfortable, value
clean, comfortable, new
east access to / from airport, not the first time stay and will come back again soon for another business trip as near by central and sheung wan area, public transportation is easy
Reviewed November 16, 2013

Kwai from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Value for money.
Value for money; clean and attentive staff
Wonderful. I was pleasantly surprised that the hotel upgraded me to their largest room. The staff is friendly and is willing to go the extra mile to help me in getting to my destination in Central.
Reviewed November 15, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: