Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3918 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Min from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Good hotel. Free upgrade. Excellent services.
Big room size. Attentive staff. Free upgrade.
We enjoyed staying in the hotel very much. We were upgraded to the family suite that have 2 king size beds. The suite was spacious and clean. The staff were really helpful and help us to call the public bus center to check on the airport bus schedule.
Reviewed September 04, 2013

yap from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
big room
size of the room
it a bit far from the mrt station. the room are very big worth for the money pay for it .the hong kong macau ferry terminal is within walking distance.
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Dave from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Good location, nice big room, modern and clean
location, price, modern
We are 60yo backpacker type couple and thoroughly enjoyed our stay at 60 West. Easy walk to shops and transport. We mostly walked to Star Ferry Terminal. Would definately return to 60 West. From airport to hotel suggest use the bus as its half the price of the train.
Reviewed September 01, 2013

Kee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
this is a budget hotel. not value for money
location, friendly staff, fast check in
Very disappointed. I enquired from the receptionist the walk in rate and to my dismay, it's half the price I paid to Agoda!!!
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Clara from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Reasonable Price, Big Hotel Room
Reasonable Price, Big Hotel Room, Centrally located
Reviewed August 28, 2013

phairat from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
new, comfy and in town
new, comfy and in town
location wise, it's good for going anywhere, food, night, MRT is not that far away, place is quite new, spacious VS hongkong standard, reasonable price.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Kaye from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Everything was great in this hotel. Super love!
Best buy. Best stay. We would always love to stay there when we get back to hongkong. Its like home. Staff are friendly and approachable. Love them!
I think the major issue staying in this hotel is that we had to pay for a bond fee of 500 hongkong dollar upon check-in which is refundable upon check-out. You may use your credit card for this and would give you a confirmation receipt that they would not charge you. I just hope next time they don't have to do this since sometimes there are travelers that do not have a budget for a hotel bond.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

JOANNA from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Very comfortable space for family with 3 children
Spacious, clean, good value
Needed a clean, spacious suite to accommodate me and my husband with 3 children... These needs were met.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Mak from Macau
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
comfortable stay
spacious room, attentive staff, great location
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Fui from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 8 nights in August 2013
clean room with a nice bed
nice bed, good location, good service staff
hotel was situated in a good and convenient area. nearby mtr and all major shopping districts we went there with our young daugther and 3 of us can fit into one bed the staff's service was good and is always helpful. the hotel also offers very good free wifi service which we appreciated we would recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to visit hong kong
Reviewed August 25, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: