Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 3937 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

JOANNA from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Very comfortable space for family with 3 children
Spacious, clean, good value
Needed a clean, spacious suite to accommodate me and my husband with 3 children... These needs were met.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Mak from Macau
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
comfortable stay
spacious room, attentive staff, great location
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Fui from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 8 nights in August 2013
clean room with a nice bed
nice bed, good location, good service staff
hotel was situated in a good and convenient area. nearby mtr and all major shopping districts we went there with our young daugther and 3 of us can fit into one bed the staff's service was good and is always helpful. the hotel also offers very good free wifi service which we appreciated we would recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to visit hong kong
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Paul from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 7 nights in August 2013
Like an extended-stay apartment
location, room facilities, staff
We were so pleased with the accommodations: there was a refrigerator, microwave, dishes, silverware, ironing board, iron - all we needed to make it a comfy home away from home. We were so pleased we decided to stay again on our return to the city the following week.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Mak from Macau
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Overpriced room
Spacious, centrally located, close to local restaurants
Reviewed August 24, 2013

KONG from Malaysia
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
good location and friendly staff
big room,good value and ftiendly staff
easy to get the location and alot delicious food arround the hotel!public transport just opposite the hotel!i must highly recomment to my friend and family !
Reviewed August 23, 2013

jean from France
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
good comfortable clean room
good reasonable ok
good location in sheung wan, close to the tram, and airport shuttle A11 to the airport convenient in terms of moving in HK close to central and IFC in about 10 minutes by tramway. restaurant right in front of the hotel
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Elimar from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Close to ferry terminal, city, transportation
Nice short stay. Comfortable bed. New rooms and bath. But the beeping noise from the back of the fridge was annoying. Overall, good budget hotel.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Thanate from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
nice location with 10 min walk to MRT
clean, 10 min walk to met, nice staff
i paid one night for early check in and they gave me the upgrade room which have 4 beds but I only use half of the room, the MRT only 10 min walk but this is not a shopping area, this is new hotel and still look very clean, staff also nice
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Florent from France
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
No good for value
Location, room size, convenient
Reviewed August 19, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: