Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3917 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Christian from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good stay
Quite a walk to the MTR, but the hotel was satisfactory and the staff was very accomodating.
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHIK from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed one night in April 2016
Pretty Good- if they would further adjust the price lower.
Nice and clean room. 2nd time booking this hotel.
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Heon-Jun from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Worth every penny and excellent service
I have been staying this hotel several times, and they have made several improvements. Clean, location is good. Considering distance, it is very convenient to go to HKCC. Umbrella was available anytime (HK is rainy season). Worth every penny.
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jayant from India
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Hotel was okay
Hotel was okay
Reviewed April 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Salvatore from Italy
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great place for families
Comfortable and well equipped rooms, ideal for families and conveniently located close to MTR station, Macau Ferry terminal and Western Market. Sometimes the prices are too high though.
Reviewed April 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Linda from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Big size for HK hotel
A bit far from MTR, not much eatery around hotel... but i got up-graded to bigger room that fit for 4 pax. It was value for money!
Reviewed April 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dominic from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Returning customer!!
This is not my first stay here and will be returning!! Location to public transport, airport express and local eateries is very decent. Far enough away from Central / crowds yet close enough to get there in 20 minutes!!
Reviewed April 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hob from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in April 2016
Very good hotel
Room size is big
Reviewed April 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yeeun from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
good place to stay
This hotel is located near by sheunwan station (easy to move to other places). The room was enough clean.
Reviewed April 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Louis from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Excellent but see comment below
This is a very good, clean, functional and quiet hotel. But they billed my credit card for HK$500 as security for any costs incurred during my stay. There were none. They knew this when I checked out. Two weeks later and they have not yet returned that money to my credit card. For the sake of AGODA's reputation, I ask that you notify the hotel of this failure. And I suggest that you inform all the hotels you promote to get rid of this practice. An imprint of a credit card is all that is required. Hotels have no right to even the temporary possession of money that is not theirs.
Reviewed April 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: