Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3915 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

YISI from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Pleasant
price, location, room size
The room is really big among hotels in HK. Not so clean though, but reach the basic line. The location for me is good enough, since I don't mind walk for 10 min to get the MRT station. The price is affordable. I will recommand this hotel to friends.
Reviewed July 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

annie from Malaysia
Families with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Very comfortable beds and large rooms
bed, big rooms can fit 6 people comfortably, internet
Taxis had a hard time finding the hotel as it was inside an ordinary shop lot.
Reviewed July 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ella from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
good for family
lower budget in central area
This hotel is comparatively low budget among the same district, in a relatively high quality. Spacious, clean room, attentive staff, and good security. It's close to MTR station and HK's trasport network too! highly recommended for family vacations!
Reviewed July 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ella from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
a little surprise in HK
Nice staff, clean and big room
I was booked for my relatives couple, as they were frequent tourists to HK, they were quite surprise to this big room in this budget, in this area! Nice staff and attentive staff made them feels like home! =)
Reviewed July 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Josephine from Canada
Business travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Great price & location!
Clean, Safe with Good Location
This hotel was great value for money. it was perfectly located at a 5MINS walk to the MTR station. The rooms were clean and big, with a nice bathroom. The only thing I can complain was there is no coffee shops/restaurant inside this hotel. We have to walk 2-3 mins to 7-11 / starbucks.
Reviewed July 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kar from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Satisfied
Big room, convenient, comfortable
This is my second stay at this hotel. I enjoyed staying here as the room is big, with free WIFI and comfortable.
Reviewed July 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Budget hotel, room size not 49 sq mtr as stated
Near shopping area, restaurants & transport
An average hotel with rather low bed. King bed is actually two single beds put together. No one to help with luggage but did have luggage holding service. Staff generally unfriendly.
Reviewed July 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Gerald from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Miserable!!! This place is a nasty dive!
Nothing is good about this hotel!
This place is a nasty dive! I would never stay here again. It was dirty, noisy, and in a poor location. The staff were very rude. The hotel does not even provide the minimum amenities such as soap! This place is strictly a hostel or a place to take a hooker for a quick stay!
Reviewed July 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Najam from Pakistan
Business travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
It was a very fantastic trip, we enjoyed a lot.
Newly built, all basic facilities were there and economical.
Nice stay at 60 west hotel. There was a problem in that area that no halal food restaurant was nearby. Hence we travelled too far to get the halal food. Otherwise everything was fine.
Reviewed July 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

david from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in July 2013
well located the very best best
location, good staff and well managed
it has the the location and good staff and best of all it is well located in the correct location and the staff are friendly and well managed. the location and check out are good and best of all the attentiveness and well kept neat and tidy of the place. the best of the best and never regret i have been there many times
Reviewed July 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: