Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3915 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

FUN from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in June 2013
great
best location
Clean, the staff attitude is great. Service is excellent. However, room is quite small. The most worse thing is there is no wifi at the room, quite strange.
Reviewed July 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Pik from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in July 2013
Big big room
Big room, friendly staff, good location
Easy access to mtr.The room is big with home feel. Simple and warm. My top priority of revisit hotel in Hong Kong side.
Reviewed July 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ricardus from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Value for Money hotel
Access to public transport and tourist destination
Enjoying fast internet , 3 big lcd tv although not much interesting program, and separate bed from children. 2 kids sleep in individual bed. It's comfortable 3 bed for 4 of us. Staff is helping with with answer. Plenty restaurant around the corner. Easy access to public transport. Trem , busses and MRT. Terminal Ferry to Macau is also very close.
Reviewed July 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

RAMANEE from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Excellent personal service
very friendly Owner & Manager Jenny
Excellent personal service very friendly Owner & Manager Jenny very pleasant friendly staff very clean hotel , good location, safe
Reviewed July 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Pik from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in June 2013
Big room
Room size is big, clean and comfort
Apartment hotel. Feeling back to home. Warm and comfortable. Highly recommend
Reviewed July 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United States
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in July 2013
the bathroom was dirty. there was mold in the show
there was a bed, a door, and air cond.
no soap provided. long walk to mtr station. mold in the shower.
Reviewed July 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kevin from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 18 nights in June 2013
Rare comfort and Space for HK
big rooms, homely, quiet
60 West was pratically my "Home" for the last 10 months as I had been travelling up to HK almost every week. What always brings me back to this hotel is the size of the room and the quiet surrounding. At in the Microwave in room. Its all I need for a cozy hotel stay.
Reviewed July 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Bon from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
conveniently located, easy access to transport
good size, clean and comfortable
It was a pleasant stay, the room was big compare to most other hotels, is nicely layout and comfortable
Reviewed July 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in July 2013
great location and nice hotel
the location is close to subway, the rooms were big, the hotel was very clean
I really liked this hotel, they upgraded me to a suite which was absolutely massive. This is unheard of in Hong Kong. The rooms are all very clean, and stocked with ironing board and kitchenette which is great for a business traveler.
Reviewed July 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lau from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in July 2013
Good price, good location
Great value for money, close to local restaurants, good public transport connection
We had a nice stay in the hotel. The room was well equipped and comfortable. The price was really good. The TV connection for some of the channels were not running very smooth sometimes.
Reviewed July 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: