Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3915 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Maria from Portugal
Groups
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great Hotel and a walking distance from the center
Location, room size, clean
Our stay was great we got an upgrade to a even nicer room!!! Very quiet and confortable hotel!
Reviewed July 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Xinghui from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in June 2013
Nice budget hotel
Good location, reasonable price, convenient access to public transportation
Reviewed July 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Macau
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in June 2013
Cozy and easily accessible
Large rooms with kitchenette
Close to MTR station and bus stops. Lots of dining choices in the area. Spacious and well-lighted rooms.
Reviewed July 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Macau
Solo travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in June 2013
Spacious rooms, close to MTR
Room size, location
Easy to find from sheung wan MTR. Rooms are very spacious and reasonably priced.
Reviewed July 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Suk from China
Business travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good view , nice service
Clean, secithy
Reviewed July 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Koon from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in June 2013
nice and big room
10 mins walk from the Metro station. located in the traditional area (Old Hong Kong). Variety choice of restaurants nearby.
its clean with a comfort bed. the water pressure is fantastic. Most of the staff are trainee, they are willing to help you with smiles but not too professional at all.
Reviewed July 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chun from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in June 2013
Large rooms in downtown HK island
Location, Room Comfort, Value for Money
The room was huge, given the usual small size of HK hotel rooms. Hotel is situated in downtown HK and is just a short 5 minute walk or 1 tram stop to the nearest MTR station. Many good restaurants in the vicinity. Only downside is the staff who seems not interested in their job as they were continuously chatting with each other during check in, check out and other enquiries.
Reviewed July 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuet from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 8 nights in June 2013
easy to transport to airport, close to restaurant
large room, clean and tidy, close to local transport, friendly people.
Reviewed July 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ung from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Awesome Stay!
Location, Clean Room, Friendly Staff
The staffs were very friendly when we asked for directions. The rooms were very clean and nice. Beds are comfortable and really big! There is a dim sum restaurant just a few steps away!
Reviewed July 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

fan from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in June 2013
my money justified
convenient, quiet, clean
I arrived late, almost midnight, because of the delayed flight. The staff was nice and charming from the time when I arrived till I left.
Reviewed July 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: