Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3917 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

saurabh from India
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in June 2013
Decent Hotel and proxmity to central
clean and safe
it was pleasant, the hotel is good although a bit difficult to locate for first time visitor.
Reviewed June 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Terence from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in June 2013
Excellent value for money
Quiet, location and room design
Reviewed June 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in June 2013
Clean and excellent value and friendly staff
Full kitchen, free Internet, easy transportation to Central Hong Kong inexpensive
Very good service, large clean room, Great TV and free Internet, location was not so easy to find using public transportation etc,
Reviewed June 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Samuel from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
good value, nice staff, convient located
cleanliness/ free wifi/ coin laundry
Please improve the room by providing: (1) 2 more plates in the kitchennette; (2) lace curtain to window for difffused light & privacy; (3) longer shower curtain to avoid wetting the bathroom floor outside the shower tray; (4) at least 2-4 spotlights to the writing bench as it is too dark there; (5)
Reviewed June 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

PUI from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in June 2013
good
comfortable
Reviewed June 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Australia
Group
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Thankfully short stay
Large room, friendly staff
Reviewed June 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LOH from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Comfortable, interesting stay
Convenience to public transport, good location to experience local culture, attentive frontline staff
Reviewed June 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

gaurav from India
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
my second home
location roomsize value
i just love this hotel the location, the rooms, the staff whenever i enter it, i feel i am home! believe me its a difficult feeling for a hotel. the best part is its Location! you have MTR (500 metres) , Bus, and Tram.. right at the gate.. i can walk to CENTRAL in 15 minutes.. Else catch a tram.. The room size is Grand for Hongkong! The old lady always smiles at you at the elevator. she is very cute. the reception is very helpful. Highly Recommended.. my third visit to this hotel!
Reviewed June 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

tzu from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
large room
large room, near transport and clean room
Reviewed June 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shigeru from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Good for long stay
Good for long stay, easy access, walking distance to ferry terminal
Reviewed June 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: