Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3917 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

BOTAO from Taiwan
Groups
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
big
big big big
Reviewed June 15, 2013

Victor from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Very Good
Large size room, comfortable bed and friendly staff
Great stay in this hotel. Highly recommended.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

kedy from Taiwan
Business travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
comfortable like your own place
competitive price, well transportation, like your own relaxed room
Typical business & urban hotel, no much services compared to general hotel but relaxed decoration like staying in your own room. Cleaning is not good enough, and it spend a little of time to check all the facilities are fine while checking out. More or less, it could be on the waiting list at next trip.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Teoh from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Value for money
Cleanliness, security and friendly staff
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Raymond from China
Business travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Beatiful and traditional
Clean & Tidy & convenient
Good and convenient, StGood manner traffice to downtown very fast, surround area most of different contries of food. Nearby, the garden park. In addition, easy to go airport take by MTR
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Eloise from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great location in a great city
Location, location, location
It's more of a serviced appartment, so no dining facilities. Rooms are big for Hong Kong standards.
Reviewed June 12, 2013

XIN from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
great location
friendly staffs, big room, good transportation
Reviewed June 10, 2013

siew from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
centrally located
location,close to transport,clean room
overall it was ok...but we were charged hkd 100 for keeping our luggage before check in...we went there 1 day earlier our check in date due to the fact we need to go to macau and the receptionist said we have to pay hkd 100 for each luggage so we paid hkd 400 for 4 pieces of luggage coz we got no other alternative to keep our luggage.we chose 60 west because its close to the ferry terminal.Before tht we actually stayed at mini hotel in causeway bay..it was a great hotel..more centralised...within walking distance to sogo in causewaybay.
Reviewed June 09, 2013

Chan from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
It is cheap spacious but not clean room
Easy to access, cheap, spacious room
The hotel inside environment is a bit dirty. Such as room and lobby have bad smell, it makes me couldn't sleep, the price and room is big compare to ther hotel in hk. The bed is a bit dirty,need better improvement of cleaning ness.
Reviewed June 09, 2013

Lydia from Greece
Business travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Comfortable and efficient
Close to ferry terminal, and central
This was another excellent stay at 60 West. The double room was spacious, and looks more like a serviced apartment than a hotel room. There's a fridge, microwave oven, cups and plates, and even an ironing board with steam iron. Internet is fast, and the TV has a couple of english speaking channels. The staff were polite and efficient. We often stay here because of the proximity to the Ferry Terminal, and this time explored the area and found lots of restaurants nearby that serve breakfast, the Hong Kong way. The hotel is also 10 minutes walk to the Sheung Wan MTR, and there's a Starbucks, and a convenience store just next door.
Reviewed June 08, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: