Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3917 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Nari from United States
Groups
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great hotel for the price you pay
Clean, Comfortable beds and centrallyl ocated
Fantastic! I would definitely come back here again and recommend to friends!
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Kok from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Just great!
Big comfortable room with soft big beds. Big bathroom with full toiletries. Complete with convenient things - safe, microwave, coffee/tea making, complimentary bottle drinks
Front staff services were commendable - very helpful, polite, friendly and no problem with communication. Room was excellent - clean, spacious and customer friendly with things catered. Easy to find transport to anywhere. Centered and nearby to many shopping areas and restuarants. A very well spent 3day2night stay at 60 West Hotel with great discount. Surely I would like to come and stay at this nice and customer friendly Hotel again.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Kin from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Convenient, near city center
Convenient, cheap and room is ok
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Kevin from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Always feels cozy like home...
Spacious Rooms, clean and cozy
60West is my first choice whenever i am in HK for business. it just feels like home away from home.... you will love the spacious room if you are one who do not like to be crammed into tiny shoebox hotels, especially in HK.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Reese from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Got a deal here...
Big room, fast Internet, fast check-in
I found the room through an Agoda deal. It was difficult to find the hotel because the entrance is not well marked. However, check in was quick and my room was large, but not as clean as I would expect from a hotel with such high regular prices.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Luke from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 6 nights in May 2013
This is a clean, affortable room for business trip
Internet, cleanliness and location.
I really enjoyed my stay. First time in Hong Kong was wonderful. I will definately come back.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

sze from China
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Good location
good location , good condition , big room
convience location although no MTR near by , but that location should be ok. In fact only 2 persons live inside , every room so big , so comfortable.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Narendran from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
OMG...It was Awesome!
Value for money, nice room, good service
Reviewed May 26, 2013

Katherine from United States
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Our stay was alright.
Internet access, friendly staff, practical appliances in the room
Our stay was alright. The location is about 10-15 minute walk from Sheung Wan station, and can be a trek if you've got heavy luggage. If you're going shopping or traveling locally the walk isn't bad and you can also take the tram. The nearest tram stop is right across the street so that is convenient. The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms have high ceilings which is nice and very large windows so its great to look out of at night. There's a flat screen TV for you to sit back and relax with before bed. There's a little kitchen with cups, bowls, cutlery, microwave, mini refrigerator ... which makes it a good place to stay if you're planning to stay for a while and need some place to store food. Overall, it was good.
Reviewed May 26, 2013

Adrian from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Memorable stay
Great location which means located in city center, in shopping area, resto area, good price comparing to other hotel in Hongkong.
We enyoyed staying at this hotel. Very comfortable comparing to other hotel at the similar price level.
Reviewed May 25, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: