Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3917 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Sze from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Clean and large hotel room
public transport accessible; large room; resonable price
Lobby is small comparing with other hotels.However, hotel room is quite large and neat.
Reviewed April 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in March 2013
Convenient
cleaniness, location and big bed
a very nice, big and clean room. It is equipped with a microwave oven, mini fridge and we preheat our frozen food. It's helps us a lot as it's difficult to get Halal food in HK
Reviewed April 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hung from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in March 2013
Ok so far so good
Spacious, clean, but no room service
Reviewed April 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joaquin from Belgium
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in March 2013
Good service, poor location of the hotel
Service due to attentive staff
Reviewed April 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

I from Macau
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed one night in March 2013
Room is quite large
price is reasonablr and room is large
Reviewed April 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chien from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 7 nights in March 2013
Worthwhile Stay
Accessible to public transport, Very close to ferry terminal, large room size for a city hotel.
Everything was good except for the 10~15min walk to MTR station . There is a traditional Dim Sum restaurant located just beside the hotel that serves very good all-day dim sum from 6am~11pm at very affordable pric too!!
Reviewed April 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joel from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Solid location and price
Location, price and transport
I stayed for 4 nights. Room was clean, but has tiled floor which is a little different. Not for from central with trams out the front door.
Reviewed April 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Siew from
Family with teens
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in March 2013
Comfortable and relax
Quality furnature and appliances used
Reviewed April 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Alexey from Kazakhstan
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed one night in March 2013
I like this hotel, but I don't like it's polices
room size, comform, location
I like this hotel. But it's already second time when I choose this hotel and ask them for high floor (I have small kid) I need quite room. It's second time I arrive and receive terrible room on 3 floor with no window and a lot of noise. I need to argue a lot to receive what I was asking for. Do something with that.
Reviewed April 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Luis from Portugal
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 7 nights in February 2013
Clean, comfortable and large rooms. Near tram.
Clean and comfortable rooms, large rooms and well located near the tram stop. Good value for moey.
Reviewed March 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: