Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3918 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Jayson from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
it's a nice hotel with a big room...
big room, clean room, easy access to public transport and very accommodating staff.
Staying in this hotel is stress free. Easy access to public transport like mrt and bus. Very accommodatng staff. If I will go again to hongkong I will definitely choose this hotel again.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Tahnee from Australia
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Very large room and bed by Hong Kong standards
Location, clean, large room
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Khye from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012
Large Room
Large room, near to seafood street, clean rooms
It was hard to locate the hotel after showing the address to the taxi drivers. You should inform them that it's near to Ibis Hotel (sheung wan outlet) for easier location of the hotel.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Chun from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Terrible.
Cheap, cheap and relatively cheap.
The bathroom is moldy, the room stinks when we walked in. It just doesn't feel or smell like a four star hotel.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

WONG from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
slept well in the room
clean, new and big for hong kong city standard, gym facilities
Enjoy my stay. Big plus to have a clean and big room.
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Shantel from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Affordable price, but odd decor.
Value, location, large room.
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Jonathan from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Nice boutique hotel with great rooms
Nice view, rooms had everything, good location
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Caryl from United States
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
The hotel was clean and a good location.
Centrally located, clean, good bathroom, had a suite next to a double room, so very nice for a family of 5.
We enjoyed our stay. We had a suite next to a double room, so this was very nice for our family with adult children. The staff was friendly. There was no food or restaurant in the hotel, but a 711, Starbucks, grocery store and other places within easy walking distance.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Lawrence from Gibraltar
Business travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Quite a find this hotel.
Large room, Really friendly and attentive staff, tram stop outside the hotel front door.
Very good. The staff were really friendly and helpful. The room was large and very clean and modern. The internet worked perfectly. Is was a 10 minute walk to the edge of the commercial centre and about a five minute walk to the tube. Taxis were readily available at almost any time. The hotel was self catering which would help to keep down costs.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Daniel from Canada
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 10 nights in January 2013
A new modern hotel, great location,
clean & modern, large efficiency, reasonable rates
Stayed at the 60 West for three weeks in Jan/Feb 2013. Visiting our daughter who lives near the hotel. The efficiency room was great, coffee maker, fridge, microwave - so breakfasts were in the room. Fast high speed internet kept us in touch with family and home. Lots of city buses and trolleys at the door Location is in heart of Dried Fish Market area - so walks were very interesting - a favour of old Honk Kong A walk to lots of international restaurants on Hollywood Ave - and a $20HKD taxi to central HK and shopping. We would stay here again for sure!
Reviewed March 13, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: