Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 292 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 9.2
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Ralph from Australia
Couple
One Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Jan from Denmark
Family with older children
One-Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good value for money!
Very good people. Clean and comfortable place. Safe neighborhood
Reviewed June 14, 2016

david from United Kingdom
Couple
One-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Can't ask for more
Spotlessly clean, close to airport and shops, very well priced with security guards so very safe
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Thomas from United States
Couple
One-Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in May 2016
Suprising condo stay
It was originally just a place to sleep for a few hours during a NAIA layover, and we really weren't expecting much. But my wife is talking about a return trip just to stay there again! A bit on the small side ("cozy!"), but definitely a suite and with everything we needed at hand and more. Really nice people and conscientious service.
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Steven from United States
Couple
One-Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in May 2016
Hotel
Great location
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Andrew from United Kingdom
Couple
One-Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in May 2016
Perfect 1 night airport stay
Best value option at Manila Airport. We emailed the owner, Manuel, prior to our stay and organised airport transfer from Terminal 3 for PHP 250. Although apartment is not far, you can't realistically walk there safely due to the freeway construction works and you'd get lost. He was there to meet us and personally took us to our room which was clean, well decorated and had good air con and kitchen. Bathroom was good and free water and coffee, tea was exactly what we needed. He ordered us a taxi back to the same terminal for PHP 100. Great service and would definitely stay here again if transiting through Manila Airport.
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Michael from United States
Couple
One-Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in May 2016
Convenient & Safe
We only had a 1-night layover in Manila and wanted something close. It is very close to terminal 3, clean, nice and very safe (multiple security guards 24-7). Even though you are very close to terminal 3 the taxis try to absolutely gouge you (they wanted 1600 PHP!)...Make prior arrangements for pick up or stand in a long line for the other taxis.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Gerald from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
One-Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in May 2016
Overnight stay
Usual problems at Manila airport. Wanted 1300 pesos for taxi. Managed to get the price down, but metered taxi rank queue meant wait of around two hours. Accommodation perfect for overnight stay and management could not have been more helpful.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Gerald from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
One Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
Overnight stay
Excellent manager, very helpful. Clean and local amenities very good
Reviewed May 14, 2016

anwar from Kuwait
Solo traveler
One Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
a short trip of one day
a very secure area for a business travellets
Reviewed May 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: