2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 170 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 170 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.6
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 9.1
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Richard from Taiwan
Groups
2 Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
comfortable, clean, and good site.
But there is one thing I wanna suggest, it took us very long time when fill in datasheet in the check in process, especially you must have our Eng address, it usually takes people quite long time if you demand such info from people who don't use English in their country. I suggest you to offer such electronic datasheet before guest check in, to save more time, while people are exhausted and waiting for check in after a long journey. You took us the longest time when we check in in the journey, among 6 hotels in 3 countries.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

KA from Hong Kong
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
excellent place
Convenience to major sightseeing
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Ran from Israel
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great place
Best value for money
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Lin from Taiwan
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Perfect
Perfect
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Andrew from Australia
Families with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great location, little rough around the edges
Overall we were happy with our 3 night stay. Plenty of room in the 3 bedroom apartment but beds are very low and you're literally sleeping on a mattress on the ground and the sofa was very uncomfortable. Staff were very good and location is great for restaurants, Basilica, touring etc. Transfer was a bit hit/miss. Van that picked us up from the train station was good (although he was 15 minutes late) but the van that took us to the airport was a bit old and no working a/c. Overall, would stay there again.
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Marita from South Africa
Couples
2 Bedroom Superior Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
7Seasons Apartment stay
Very nice apartment. Best location. Very helpful and friendly staff. Only negative point: the bedroom pillows can be replaced with better quality.
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Oliver from United Kingdom
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Excellent service but ants in the room
We couldn't fault the facilities or the staff. The only issue with the room was that there were ants, hence the disappointing cleanliness rating. Other than this I would highly recommend this hotel
Reviewed June 10, 2016

Montakarn from United Kingdom
Groups
Studio Apartment - 2 Adults
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Budapest tours
We loved the location of the apartment. The facilities inside the room were also good if you want to cook and do your washing inside. The views outside the room weren't very attractive, just a square of all the buildings facing each other and the building roof on the second floor that blocks your view from seeing through for the ground. The corridor leading to the room was quite dark and scary at night like being in horror movies, once inside the apartment it was lovely,.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Renee from Australia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Lovely room
I was in a one bedroom apartment and it was huge! Lovely place to stay, I'll come back to Budapest and stay at 7 seasons again!
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Ikmaluddin from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Studio Apartment - 2 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great!
Great!
Reviewed May 13, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: