Very good 7.9
Based on 353 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 353 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

robert from Canada
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Friendly place
The great staff nice location and a great restaurant next door.
Stayed 4 nights was great.
Reviewed February 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United States
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Great facility
Very nice hotel for the money. Very restful sleep due to a comfortable bed and quiet environment. The hotel really shines. Maybe the best value I have seen in Thailand. The room has flat screen TV with good channel selection. Free wify. Good housekeeping. I was disappointed in the front desk staff that changed how they handle the motorbike rentals. I use to be to show my Thai drivers license and rent a motorbike. They now require a passport. Since I live in Thailand I do not carry a passport. Disappointed as the policy changed since my last visit but no notification.. I am looking at more accommodating hotels for my next stay.
Reviewed February 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Per from Sweden
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Friendly staff, clean rooms, pool
Friendly staff, clean rooms, pool
I stayed 6 days and it's the second time at this hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful, just ask anything and they will help you. Small an clean pool on top with two chairs.....but no problem because it's not crowded with people up there. A bit far from beach if you need that but easy with motorbike or taxi to go there if you need. I'll be back on this hotel next time put my feets here on Phuket.
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United States
Business travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Phuket Pearl
Comfortable bed, location, price
Good hotel especially for the money. Basic accommodation but very comfortable and clean. You are a short distance from shopping nightlife and a little farther to the beach. I have stayed here before and will stay again in the future. They also have motorbike rental and a laundry a few steps away.
Reviewed December 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Torsten from Sweden
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
nice
nice
pleasant cleaning staff
Reviewed October 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jiann from Canada
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good Stay
location, staff, cleanliness
decent hotel. bathroom drains were draining slowly. once mentioned to housekeeping, problem was fixed. basic breakfast. They watched over our luggage even after we checked out. will come again
Reviewed October 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jiann from Canada
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good stay
location, staff, value
This was a decent hotel. Bathroom sink and shower drain both drained water very slowly but after mentioning this to the housekeeping staff, the problem was solved. Breakfast was basic. They helped us watch our luggage after we checked out. Will come again!
Reviewed October 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Abhishek from India
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Nice stay for 3 nights and 2 days
Location ,Staff , Good Wifi , Bike Rental
Location near to Bangla Night Street,Patong Beach , Nice Staff , Wifi service was good. Bike rental was very cheap compared to other shops/travel agency.
Reviewed October 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Zishan from India
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Clean and perfectly located
Cleanliness, location and staff performance
The hotel is clean and the services were excellent. The staffs were friendly and helpful. Plenty of street foods and pubs nearby. PS: dont book transfers from hotel. Book it from travel agents outside. They are slightly cheaper.
Reviewed August 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

NANDA from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
I would recommend & also stay there again!!!!
nice & friendly
My stay at the hotel was really good, near to the theatres & room was really well kept at all times & also I love the rooftop pool
Reviewed August 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: