Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 177 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

YOHEI from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Good breakfast, good access from airport
Breakfast is excellent, service is quite nice
Good, easy to pcik up tuk-tuk to go everywhere in the city
Reviewed May 27, 2015

Daniel from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
nice comfirtable hotel
suits my needs, comfortable, friendly
I stay here often as it is located near to people meet. The hotel is fine but restaurant has slightly decreased in quality since my first stay.
Reviewed April 21, 2015

Carol from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Very satisfied customer
Clean, secure and convenient location
I liked the location and the security. The staff were polite and helpful. Restaurant food was good. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Unfortunately, there was no hair dryer or safety box in the room, and the quality of the toilet paper was not good (tears easily).
Reviewed April 18, 2015

chun from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
so far...no good
price / location / close to airport
no good
Reviewed April 11, 2015

Steven from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
The Eye of the Kingdom
Classy, Clean and Convient
Excellent
Reviewed December 28, 2014

HAOXING from China
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Quite near the airport
Near the airport
Reviewed December 24, 2014

Paul from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Good for Airport
Location is good for airport and it's clean and the staff were friendly
It's a nice place but there is nothing nearby to do. The food was a little expensive but there is a local store with plenty of choices of good and drink. The pool is located in the shade so don't expect any sunbathing and the gym was basic but good enough for a workout. Perfect for my needs but long term I would go further into the city. What out for taxi cost as they wanted $12 but got down to $9 but the return taxi booked at the hotel was $6. I think you can do it cheaper but not sure how much.
Reviewed November 29, 2014

Tay from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
nice location
good service, friendly staff and clean
hotel room is clean and good service.
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Kevin from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Good Place!
Location, Cleanliness & Location!
Overall a nice place. Getting to be crowded though, but worth the stay!
Reviewed October 21, 2014

Ian from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Comfortable Hotel
The room was clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. The restaurant was pleasant with good food.
Our stay was only for 1 night and we wanted a good hotel not too far from the international airport. This hotel was ideal and reasonably priced.
Reviewed September 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: