Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 649 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

amirudin from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Queen Bed No Window
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Nice hotel
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Mohd from Malaysia
Business travelers
Twin Bed with Window
Stayed one night in July 2016
VALUE FOR MONEY
VALUE FOR MONEY
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Siew from Malaysia
Couples
Queen Bed No Window
Stayed one night in August 2016
Pleasant Stay
We stay at this hotel for 2D1N. Very convenient as there are 7-11 and laundry shop just located beside the hotel. The reception staff is friendly. Room provided for us is clean and spacious. Some more got rain shower, yeah! Will return to this hotel again definitely.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

mel from China
Couples
Single Premiere
Stayed one night in May 2016
Location, location, location
Supermarket and restaurants are nearby. Staff is friendly. Basic room facilities with complementary water.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Nurul from Singapore
Solo travelers
Single Premiere
Stayed one night in July 2016
Better than i expected
I think this is the first hotel i paid at a very reasonable rate and i was so impressed at the cleanliness and it has nice smell! It shows how much effort the company and housekeepers have put in. I went solo this time round to KL and of course, being tired after a whole day, i would only be looking forward to a nice comfy bed and YES I GOT IT! Not to forget the fast and efficient check in by your front desk officer! It has Nasi Kandar restaurant just across the street and self service laundry just right downstairs on the right side!
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Kiel from Singapore
Families with older children
Signature Suite
Stayed one night in May 2016
stopped over
no comment
Reviewed July 29, 2016

tan from Malaysia
Business travelers
Royal Queen
Stayed one night in July 2016
staff very friendly......
thanks for let me check-in early.......
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Chew from Malaysia
Families with young children
2 Queen Beds Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good
Overall okay
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Vun from Malaysia
Couples
Queen Bed With Window
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good to stay, good staffs and cleanness
The room is clean, parking space available in front of the hotel, A lot of food nearby.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Aaron from Malaysia
Couples
Queen Bed With Window
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Value for money
Good hotel location, good facilities and near to shopping malls. Room a bit small for two.
Reviewed July 05, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: