Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 53 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Andrew from Canada
Couple
Double Executive
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
easy access to the central rail and Wenclesles squ
easy rail access, nice buffet breakfast short walk to Wenclesles square
It's a nice hotel. I would prefer one in the old town due to less walking. The train station is close.
Reviewed July 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tong from Australia
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Unforgettable lovely trip
good location, smart room design, friendly staff
The room design is unique and different from an ordinary one. Need to spend a few minutes to adapt but once you have done, you will start to enjoy. Hotel is located opposite to the main railway station. Walk across a park, which is patrolled by police and guards. You may also walk to the city from the other side. Handy, safe, comfy - what else would you want?
Reviewed April 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from Australia
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
Modern room, good breakfast.
Modern room, good breakfast, helpful staff
A modern hotel with good facilities. Excellent breakfast with helpful, friendly staff.
Reviewed February 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrick from Germany
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
a stone's throw away from central station
quite stylish interior, clean and spacious rooms, good breakfast buffet, great access to public transport
Reviewed November 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sam from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
All good but...
Location, room, attentitive staff
It was a good experience but one little surprise - the room was on 2 levels (bedroom - upstairs, everything else - down stairs). So we had to carry suitecases upstairs. Not a big deal if you are relatively young but for some older folks it could be a problem
Reviewed October 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Fuanco from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
good service, close to central train station
clean and big space
we really enjoy the room. its very new and spacious. location is good to walk around everywhere
Reviewed February 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Alvin from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Very nicely designed hotel!
Design of hotel, relatively close to old town square
Amazing hotel. Fastest check-in for a hotel I've ever done. Included breakfast was small but everything was lovely. Room was super well designed, comfortable, steady wifi and shower. No complaints whatsoever. A 10-min walk to the old town, means you're never too far away. 3-min walk to main train station - great if you're training a lot or leaving early morning by train.
Reviewed January 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dean from Australia
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in November 2012
Lovely outlook
Cleanliness, nice staff and close to public transport
For the price we paid, I was expecting a lot less than what we got at 987. Our room was strangely set out, but decent in size for Prague standards. It had all required amenities, sans a gym - we used the gym and spa area at Boscolo, directly across the road. It is pricey, but incredible spa facilities. It had a decent spread for breakfast, the check in staff were kind and knowledgable about Prague, except a staff member who was on at dinner; he made us feel that we were bothering him. The decor in the rooms is nice and modern, the decor in the lobby is nice too, except for an art piece that is made from toilet rolls and encased in a glass cabinet.. I would suggest this place to stay, to friends and family, on a budget.
Reviewed December 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Rinovia from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in November 2012
Great location, spacious and modern room
Great location, spacious and modern room
We were looking for a hotel close to the train station and 987 Design Prague Hotel is not only within walking distance from the station, but also has spacious and modern rooms, even though it is located in an old historical building. And we love the interior design of the hotel.
Reviewed November 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Rinovia from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in November 2012
spacious rooms, great location, and free wi-fi
spacious rooms, great location, and free wi-fi
987 Design Prague Hotel is located across the train station. With spacious, modern rooms and free wi-fi, it is a value-for-money hotel.
Reviewed November 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: