Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1198 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

CN from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Tidy, clean and comfort hotel
Facilities, Clean, convenient
worth to stay
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Yosef from Israel
Couples
Premier Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Great located hotel
Location, large room and clean
Great
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Larry from Australia
Couples
Premier Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
How large?
How can you claim a room is 50 sq M, when it is 8 X 3? You really need to check these things out before you print them in a room description. It's not even close to the size written, and it was the main factor in my hotel choice. Very standard hotel.
Reviewed February 08, 2016

Noppadon from Thailand
Couples
Standard Suite
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Good size room in good location for travellers
Room size and location
We spent 4 nights there. The room was large by normal HK standard, which we like. Services were average by hotel of this class. Cleanliness is the area that could be improved. We like the location, good place to shop for Chinese tea and deli. Restaurants around the hotel serve good quality local food. I don't rate it as four stars but don't mind stay there again just for the spacious room and location.
Reviewed February 07, 2016

Chin from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Suite
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Superb Stay at 99 Bonham
Near to MTR, Big Cosy Rooms, Near to Shopping Belt
Had an extremely comfortable stay at 99 Bonham Strand Hotel for 4 nights. The room is big and cosy, particularly like the wooden working table and the sofa: ideal for me to work on my reports. The hotel is just a stone's throw away from Sheung Wan MTR station, and very near the main shopping areas in Causeway Bay and Central. It's also very near to some very good local foods, which is a refreshing change from the usual tourist areas and restaurants. All in all: a very very comfortable stay and extremely good value for money.
Reviewed February 05, 2016

Huan from China
Couples
Standard Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good choose for short stay at Hong Kong
Rooms are clean, well organized. Very good choose for short stay in Hong Kong!
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Desiree from Taiwan
Business travelers
Standard Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Overall is nice
Location and design is quite good
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Masami from Japan
Couples
Premier Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Hong Kong experience
Location, View, Room
We had a wonderful stay at the 99 Bonham. For Hong Kong hotel, the room was large and the view from the room was fantastic. I wish our room was on higher floor so that the view could have been even better. The hotel was modern, reminded us the boutique hotel in NYC. The location is in Sheung Wan, where you can experience real Hong Kong at the same time, there are many hip bars and restaurants in the area. We definitely will come back!
Reviewed February 01, 2016

wayne from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Room big for hongkong size
Location, cost worthy n gd service
It was gd... Location near mtr n surrounding has nice food.. I like the bed n pillow.. If i go hongkong again will stay there n recommend my friends
Reviewed January 27, 2016

Lex from Australia
Couples
Standard Suite
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
HK Serviced Apartment 99 Bonham
Instead of paying for brand name hotels with all the bells and whistles which you generally don't use, I suggest you trade in those bells and whistles for more room. 99 Bonham is very clean, modern and well finished. Location wise it is fantastic with public transport nearby and new trendy eateries. The trendy bars and restaurant of Soho are only 5 minutes by foot. Would definitely stay again at 99 Bonham. After deciding to extend our stay in HK, I contacted the hotel directly to try and extend our stay and save them money by dealing directly with them. Their offer was FULL rack rate and I could get the same room at substantial discount on travel websites. Insulted, I decided to give my money to another serviced apartment (Yin Serviced Apartments) closer to Soho.
Reviewed January 26, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: