Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1200 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Marcel from New Zealand
Couples
Standard Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Good location and nice facilities
Rooms are clean and it is in a very good location. Staff were friendly although one day they did not clean our room until late in the afternoon and we had to remind them. Gym is handy but quite simple.
Reviewed January 26, 2016

Visit from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Nice and good location
room, location, value
Convinient to commute from airport to this hotel. Just take airport train to HK station and take free shuttle bus to Holiday Inn SoHo and then just 50 meters walk to hotel. Room is considerably big, compared to HK standard. Room is very nice, modern, clean. Bed is very comfort. Very nice to stay here
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Catherine from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Nice apartment
Rooms are very nice and clean, modern and spaces setting of the room. Gym.
I stayed one night only but the service/staff/room is excellent. The only shortcoming is the location. MTR is within short walking distance but the location of the hotel is within an area zone of Hong Kong so it's a bit difficult to get around by yourself.
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Barclay from United States
Business travelers
Standard Suite
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
Great business stay
Location, price and moderness
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Lalita from Thailand
Business travelers
Standard Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
small cosy hotel
spacious and modern bathroom, quick check in and out, good service
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Cherie from Singapore
Couples
Premier Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Travel for a wedding
Clean, very cozy and well equipped
It was excellent. The room was well furnished and the layout was chic and compact which made it easy for travellers like myself to use the storage area. It had a laundrette facilities and made it easy for us to wash our dirty laundry before we left.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

yiwei from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great hotel!
interior design, comfort, great view
This hotel is more like a serviced apartment, we had a great 2 nights stay. The room is as it is in the pictures. We had the corner room on the highest level, great view and easy access to the roof top. No cafe/dining in this hotel, but the room has a small, cosy kitchen equipped with the basic utensils.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Jonas from Singapore
Couples
Premier Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Beautifully designed rooms
Design, location, quiet
The lobby looks like a budget hotel with unimpressive decor and a stale eucalyptus smell. We got really worried and the reception wasn't exactly cheerful. But when we gotten into the room it was really beautifully designed with really luxurious fittings. From top of the line Axor bathroom fittings to Flos lamps, we reckon the renovation costs would have been higher than those international luxury 5 star hotels. Room comes with a mini Kitchen which we saw many locals doing a staycation. There is also a nice dining table which can sit up to 4 pax. We would describe this as more of a designer service apartment more than a hotel. Also the area has plenty of cool cafes, bars and eateries.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Hoi from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Premier Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Great harware but not the software
Location Clean Hip
Everything was fine but the staff are not professional and impolite
Reviewed January 03, 2016

LARRY from Australia
Business travelers
Premier Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
very nice hotel
Great location, good service
i enjoyed my stay at this hotel
Reviewed January 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: