Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1198 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Noelle from Portugal
Business traveler
Standard Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
convenient
stylish convenient clean
It's close to MTR station and many restaurants downstairs.
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Noelle from Portugal
Business traveler
Standard Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
convenient to travellers
convenient stylish clean
It's a beautiful boutique hotel with spacious room.
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Fitrina from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Premier Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Luxury living at affordable price
Location, view and bed
I was incredibly impressed with 99 Bonham. It's a serviced apartment so there's a tiny kitchen with all the utensils that you need, even a nespresso machine! The bed was very comfortable and I didn't want to leave my bed in the morning. The toilet was clean and luxurious. The sitting area was also well-designed and the view was breathtaking! I would definitely stay in 99 Bonham again the next time I'm in Hong Kong.
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Rosabel from Canada
Business traveler
Standard Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Quaint hotel
location, room size, room facility
I love this hotel! I didn't try the food (not even sure if there were any restaurants in the hotel), but the hotel is very quaint and stylish. Love the design and the size of the room is just right. It had a kitchenette and I was so intrigued that I made dinner for myself one night. Location is excellent.
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Noelle from Portugal
Business traveler
Standard Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Convenience hotel
Stylish, clean, convenience
I usually stay this hotel in HK. It's stylish and comfortable
Reviewed November 28, 2015

massini from France
Solo traveler
Premier Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great place in a great location
Size of room, location, clean
my third time in Bonham 99 nice staff and clean and well appointed room
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Marc from Germany
Couple
Premier Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Long weekend in HK
Modern and sleek in a central location
We got a room at the 17th floor, which was not high enough to have a nice view. The room was small but functional, modern yet homey. When requesting assistance from the front desk, several follow ups were needed to get feedback, this needs to improve. The roof deck was amazing at night with several chairs, tables and lounge beds, it was a perfect place for drinks and snacks. The gym was basic, but better than nothing. I found it expensive for what it has to offer, but than again, it is HK.
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Shaun from Australia
Couple
Premier Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great apartment near Sheung Wan station
Location, Size, Room design
Great apartment near Sheung Wan station Excellent apartment-syle room with great views over Central and the mountains and very friendly hotel staff The room is very big, especially for a HK hotel – big comfy bed with a big, clean bathroom. The hotel is located just a block or 2 from the Sheung Wan MTR station, and a very short walk into the Central shopping area and Lang Kwai Fung bars and restaurants. Amazing hotel – hope to stay here again
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Boris from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Standard Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Good hotel, but cab driver did not location
Room cleanliness and general amenities
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Edlina from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great stay
I loke the locations, room compactness and it feels like home
It was a great stay at 99 Bonham. It's a shot walking distance to mtr station and many interesting places in sheung wan and central area. Little draw back was on the internet connection that just did not work, password that they gave in the folder was denied all the time. When I told to the staff they insisted that it should work. But nevertheless they stay was great.
Reviewed November 20, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: