Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1196 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

luzin from France
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Frnech tourist in HK
Location cleanliness view
Perfect We did not eat at all but for the rest it was perfect
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Boram from South Korea
Business travelers
Standard Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
businees trip
cleaness,modern interior,convinience
Good
Reviewed November 14, 2015

ANDREW from Singapore
Couples
Standard Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good Experience at 99 Bonham
Size of room, proximity to MTR station and complimentary beverages in the room
Overall a pretty good experience. Location is in an older area of Hong Kong island with many dried goods shops but proximity to MTR station is a plus. Size and layout of room is great. Slightly marred by having a bath towels with multiple holes on it. Check-in staff was not very friendly and did not explain the process well but check-out staff was great.
Reviewed November 11, 2015

WEE from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premier Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
noce location
location, comfort, staff performance
its a good location for me to travel near by
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Joan from New Zealand
Couples
Standard Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Would recommend
Position, staff, size and cleanliness/service of the room
Great, and would stay if and when we return to Hong Kong and would certainly recommend to friends and family.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Noelle from Portugal
Business travelers
Premier Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Stylish hotel
Stylish comfort spacious
It's the second time I stay and it's good.
Reviewed October 21, 2015

Soo from Malaysia
Couples
Premier Suite
Stayed one night in October 2015
Not worth money to stay
Location is the best, cleanliness is good, staffs are nice
The description of the hotel room stated 50sqm for the premium suite but when we were checked in, the room is quite small compare with what they described. It was under my expectation. Although the room full with the utilities needed, the room itself only 30sqm or lesser.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

April from Philippines
Couples
Standard Suite
Stayed one night in October 2015
Very helpful staff, spacious room, stylish hotel
location, comfort, fast wi-fi
99 Bonham is possibly one of the best hotels in Hong Kong. From the minute we entered the door, the staff helped us with our luggage down to being welcomed to a savvy, stylish and spacious room, our stay was superb. The internet connection was fast and there were more than enough English TV channels to keep one entertained. We were also given welcoming snacks, which we appreciate. The MTR station and 711 are just a 3-min walk away and it's surrounded by shops, restaurants and a nearby mall. Would be perfect if the room came with a bathrobe and bidet. We will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Peter from Canada
Business travelers
Standard Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Very nice place
Design, size of rooms, speediness of elevators
A very nice, hotel. I was pleasantly surprised, and would love to stay there again.
Reviewed October 06, 2015

Tania from Germany
Business travelers
Premier Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Sapcious Rooms in Great Location
Room Size, Design, Location
I am a great fan of 99 Bonham and have repeatedly stayed there. The spacious rooms are wonderful as is the equipped kitchenette. I will be back soon.
Reviewed October 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: