Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1191 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Jane from Australia
Business traveler
Standard Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Satisfactory
Modernity, location, room size
The rooms are very spacious and clean and the hotel is in a location with easy access to Sheung Wan and not too far to walk to Central. There's a couple of good restaurants near by but not too many which can create a chalkenge as this hotel does not have any food or drinks service and does not provide information on meal delivery companies (such as China's Sherpas). The staff were not particularly helpful and struggled to provide useful information. I requested information on ferry v train to Shenzhen and they sent me to the ferry terminal without checking that I would have a 3 hour wait for the ferry. The train departs every 7 minutes! I'd say it's an affordable hotel, clean and comfortable, but don't expect the best service or the best location in HK.
Reviewed May 31, 2015

Jason from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Suite
Stayed one night in May 2015
Great Value. great location
Location, location and location
Shouldnt have a 4 star rating as they dont have any facilities or services (laundry, food, etc) however the rooms are nice and spacious and the staff are very friendly. Its a great service apartment a stones throw from the CBD with many good dining options in thenimmediate neighborhood. Hard to beat for the business traveller. I have stayed there 10+ times over the past two years and will continue to stay there
Reviewed May 23, 2015

katie from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Great location with comfortable living room
Location, staff's attitude, quality of rooms
Reviewed May 15, 2015

Laura from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Premier Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Great apartment in good location.
room size, cleanliness and equipment
very good, late checkout allowed with no extra charge, very clean, super sized and got good cot for baby. NOT A HOTEL but perfect for short stay
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Stephen from Canada
Couple
Standard Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Recently in Hong Kong
Location
We were in Hong Kong for 4 days recently. Best things about hotel were location close to Sheung wan station and room was a good size for Hong Kong . The hotel offers no services and the room was poorly maintained.
Reviewed May 01, 2015

HUANG from Taiwan
Business traveler
Standard Suite
Stayed one night in April 2015
99 Bonham
MRT closed, big room, clean room
Reviewed April 18, 2015

HUANG from Taiwan
Business traveler
Standard Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
99 Bonham
good locarion near MRT, big room, clean room
Reviewed April 18, 2015

HUANG from Taiwan
Business traveler
Standard Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
good location, near MRT
good location near MRT, clean room, big room
Reviewed April 18, 2015

Sin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier Suite
Stayed one night in April 2015
Will come back again!
Cleanand decent location and big room
It was fantastic, it was completely worth it for the size of room and price I paid for. It will be my home everytime I stay in Hong Kong next time, a huge plus point that they use Loccitane product!
Reviewed April 16, 2015

MINGWU from Taiwan
Business traveler
Premier Suite
Stayed one night in November 2014
clean and kindly
cool nice and clean
good
Reviewed April 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: