Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1198 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Rudy from France
Solo traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good but no breakfast
loc, confort, style
Reviewed March 11, 2015

Jose from Mexico
Business traveler
Premier Suite
Stayed 8 nights in February 2015
Great location, cool rooms
Location, room design, room comfort.
I spent 9 night at Bonham. Great location for business or tourism. Comfortable and well appointed room. Luminous and roomy for HK standards. No hotel service but this did not bother me since the area is great for dining out.
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Mingyi from China
Couple
Standard Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Nice location and well-designed room
design space
The living experience in 99 Bonham was excellent. I was checking in really late last time and the staff at the reception was very friendly and helpful. This room is well designed with relatively large space (HK standard).
Reviewed March 08, 2015

Pak from Hong Kong
Couple
Premier Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
not good value for money
location, location location
Apart from the location, the price is abit high, i could have easily got to a 5 star hotel with a few hundred HKD more. Dont think I will stay again
Reviewed March 05, 2015

Ho from Macau
Business traveler
Standard Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
near the MTR
convenient, clean and modern
it is in the city, and very convenient and very near to the MTR, clean and reasonable.
Reviewed March 04, 2015

Wei from Taiwan
Couple
Standard Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Nice place
Nice location near to the MRT station. Clean room with nice view in the high floor room
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Jae-Eun from South Korea
Business traveler
Standard Suite
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
great location and nicely designed hotel
Room is big and nice. Location is awesome. Sheung Wan MTR station is a minute away. Friendly staff
I am a regular guest here. I always trust their service.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Wai from China
Family with young children
Premier Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Out of my expectation
Comfortable and convenient enough for families
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Josephine from Singapore
Group
Standard Suite
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Its a great stay!
Service, quality products, pricing
we stayed at 99 Bonham for 4 nights. We arrived early, the night shift staff Gurmin is very helpful. Helping to check on the room details, help us to store the luaggages and answer our queries on where to get breakfast. Then after checking in, rooms are great! Comfortable and cosy with good quality products use. self service Laundry service is available too! Great stay!
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Jing from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Sweeping skyline view
location, view and quality of room
extremely accommodating staff, magnificent views and convenient location
Reviewed February 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: