Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1201 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Jing from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Sweeping skyline view
location, view and quality of room
extremely accommodating staff, magnificent views and convenient location
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Jonathan from Australia
Business traveler
Premier Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Bonham 99
Location, room size, staff
Very good
Reviewed February 16, 2015

grace from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Standard Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Good
Good service, clean, nice decor
Reviewed February 15, 2015

Doug from United States
Business traveler
Premier Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good Hotel for a short business stay
Contemporary Room Design, Clean
This is a good hotel, not a great one. Due to a flight cancellation, we missed the 1st night of our stay, we advised the hotel by e-mail that we would pay for the missed night and to hold our room as originally reserved. Upon arrival, they refused to honor our pre-payment for the room and said it had to be forfeited and made us pay again for the 2nd night. They denied receiving our e-mail but we had a response from their booking department. There was no one on duty over night as they said there would be. The rooms are very small but they are clean. Hotel is tucked into a side street in a working class neighborhood. They do not serve any food at this hotel. OK place to stay for a night or two on a business trip but not something for an extended stay or for a family
Reviewed February 13, 2015

Jason from Singapore
Business traveler
Premier Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Good value in a great location
Location, Location, Location
Doesn't deserve 4 stars as they don't have any facilities or room service, but it is a great service apartment in a good location. Room is very nice and staff are vey friendly
Reviewed February 07, 2015

Kian from Singapore
Business traveler
Premier Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Spacious apartment at an affordable rate
Spacious room, High floors, Comfortable bed
Excellent, except for the pillows. Way too soft. Gives me a bad neck-ache.
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Robert from Singapore
Business traveler
Premier Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Great aparthotel
Room facilities, location to IFC, self-catering
Staying healthy while traveling is largely down to minimizing changes from your daily routine. Which is why I prefer to stay in aparthotels where I can make my own breakfast.
Reviewed January 30, 2015

Bala from Singapore
Business traveler
Premier Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Spacious and clean room
Location, spacious room, privacy
Reviewed January 24, 2015

Tang from Singapore
Business traveler
Premier Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good location, cosy and comfortable room...
The room is very comfortable and just 2 minutes walk away from the MTR.
Stay was close to perfect. Consider a service apartment.. With no breakfast but is fine as surrounding is with good foods. Reception was like a security desk and I was shocked initially.. given a lift access card and a traditional key... not sure which year we live in. Nevertheless my stay has been comfortable and I enjoy it.
Reviewed January 24, 2015

Yuk-Yin from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Premier Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Needs a breakfast room and lounge
Large room, fantastic shower, luxurious bed linen
The room itself was fantastic and very comfortable (although hanger rails and crockery cupboards were set too high). The lobby was not impressive - too dark, cold and unwelcoming -not what I would call a proper lounge or lobby where you can meet friends or visitors. Also, no breakfast room - for a business traveller, this is most inconvenient.
Reviewed January 24, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: