Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1193 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

William from Canada
Solo traveler
Premier Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
The location is amazing
Walkable to 7-11 restaurants, eazy to taxi ,, overall really good
Reviewed August 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ShihChieh from Taiwan
Business traveler
Premium Double Room - One way Airport Transfer
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
overall good
overall good
Reviewed August 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicole from Philippines
Family with older children
Standard Suite
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great stay
Close to a lot of good restaurants. Very nice interiors. Friendly staff.
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sheryl from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Premier Suite
Stayed one night in August 2016
Just excellent
So I can be discerning (aka picky) and I needed to stay over a few days until my apartment renovation was completed. 99 Bonham is excellent. Bed is comfortable (Frette sheets), comfy pillows, great shower, very spacious, great table/chairs, nespresso coffee, plenty of storage, TV/hifi, electric hob/fridge/kettle .... quiet. And great staff, not so easy to find in HK these days. I didn't try the gym or laundry, but honestly, what more could you want? oh and the location is very good, taxis/MTR close by short walk to great restaurants. 10/10. Worth every penny and more.
Reviewed August 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Markus from Germany
Couple
Premium Double Room - One way Airport Transfer
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Perfect
Great And convenient location, moreover fantastic customer service and the rooms are great quality, well maintained and cleaned. Would def. stay here again.
Reviewed August 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jasmine from South Korea
Couple
Standard Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Convenient and clean!
Convenient. Clean. Beautiful views. Front desk was very kind to arrange for me a handy phone and a room on a high floor when requested. Will stay there again if I visit Hong Kong.
Reviewed August 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hsieh from Taiwan
Business traveler
Standard Suite
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great
Just pure chic n sleek
Reviewed July 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Vanessa from Philippines
Couple
Standard Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Big rooms!
I've been to Hongkong before and scoured over several hotels of the same price point and this is the BEST! Huge rooms, branded toiletries, free snacks upon arrival and fantastic view of the mountains and neighboring buildings. Oh yeah, there's free brewed coffee!! I love this place! Will definitely return :)
Reviewed July 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eiiichiro from Japan
Couple
Premier Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed July 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MAHESH from India
Business traveler
Premier Suite
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice hotel
Nice boutique hotel, with optimum use of the space and wonderful interior design with all amenities. Convenient location.
Reviewed July 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: