Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 1230 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Peter from Mauritius
Family with teens
Standard Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great location
Great location at a reasonable price.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Matthew from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Standard Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Very Helpful Staff
Bonham rooms are specious for Hong Kong and Central is a 5min walk away and the MRT probably 2mins walk. The rooms are to a very good standard. I stayed there this week and the staff were really supportive and helpful on a issue I had. Overall great hotel, in a very good location and the staff and management were also great. I would recommend this hotel.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Ethan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good for single or a couple traveler
Love the location love the room! Size of the room is perfect.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Maria from United Kingdom
Standard Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Nice serviced appartments
99 Bonham actually offers serviced apartments which is convenient for long stays but does not offer hotel facilities. Breakfast is available at a pub nearby and is a quite poor set menu (mainly eggs). Location is convenient, near MTR stop and walking distance to central area, shops and some tourist attractions. Room was clean and hotel staff were very friendly and all speaking english.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Chew from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Fabulous stay
I am pleasantly surprised by the excellent service at checkin counter, spacious & chic room design to the free mini bar snacks. There's a free smart phone for your usage. This hotel treat their guest better than the existing 5 star hotel. My arrival was greeted by a very helpful staff who help me with baggages when I alighted from my cab. Location is great and within walking distance to train station and soho/central shopping and restaurants. Deserve 6 star rating for services and room design. It's a pity that I stayed only for a night. Will certainly return with my family. :-)
Reviewed July 10, 2016

youchan from South Korea
Family with young children
Standard Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
good to be a business hotel
clean room near to mtr not much facilities staff were friendly
Reviewed July 10, 2016

ray from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Premier Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Great Location
Big room, very nice bathroom, convenient located within a minute walk to the subway.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

kin from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
not bad
clean and tidy
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Ser from Singapore
Standard Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Beautiful and stylish room minutes from MTR
The bed was really comfortable! Decor was stylish and we loved the convenient location near MTR and trams.
Reviewed July 02, 2016

KOH from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Clean & Great Staffs
The service staffs were great from all. Near Sheung Wan Mtr Station and 7-11 convenience store. Clean rooms. A mini gym. Some rooms has no view of the harbour. Loccitane tolietries. Mini Bar and Nespresso provided. Kitchen utensils and microwave provided.
Reviewed June 29, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: