Very good 7.6
Based on 82 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 82 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

HUI from Singapore
Couples
Club Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
overall, a good experience
decent sized room, with all the neccessities and relatively centrally located.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Chee from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Good, quiet and conveniently located to transport
Good wifi, friendly staff, decent breakfast at good prices, quiet and close to underground train station.
The overall experience was good, however, room was small but clean. It was quiet since we stayed on highest floor. The convenience with proximity to a good sushi restaurant down the lane was a surprise and close proximity to the underground train station, Macdonald and Starbucks. The breakfast has a decent spread of pastries, cold cuts and the norms particularly the coffee machine was my favourite.
Reviewed March 28, 2014

hubert from France
Business travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in February 2014
Lovely Design Boutique Hotel near Dept. Stores
Design Rooms, Friendly Staff, Good Public Transportation
Nice Design Boutique Hotel with Friendly Staff and Central Location.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Sher from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
modern, clean & comfortable
modern , clean & comfortable
Hotel 15 mins walk from Gare du Nord (Eurostar). Restaurants open until quite late. Hotel staff gave 2 days breakfast voucher. Only used 1 day. During check out another staff charge us for the breakfast. After clarification staff asked to pay for tax only. If we are not rushing to the airport , we would not have made the payment. Not professional. Apart from this incident room is fine.No kettle or drinking water provided.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

DAN from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Nice Location & modern Design hotel
The hotel design is very modern and comfortable to stay, the staffs are very friendly, I would love to stay there again .
Reviewed February 10, 2014

SIN from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Paris is good
clean, nice staff, fasionable hotel
the bedroom is really small, it is really bad, smaller than HK place. make me feel not confortable to stay even one night.
Reviewed November 03, 2013

ian from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
OK, good location, expensive menus
Close to gard du Nord and metro stations, staff, cleanliness
10 min walk from Gard du Nord and close to Metro stations. Plenty of nearby rstaurants and walking distance from number of attrations. Beware rooms are small and the breakfast and room service menus ridiculously expensive. Eat outside in one of the many nearby rstaurants. Staff very good, attentive and helpful, fast internet and place very clean. Generally Ok but need to reduce their prices.
Reviewed November 01, 2013

Winnie from Canada
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Nice and comfortable hotel
Clean, easy access to public transportation, walkable distance to shopping stores
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Doonaldson from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Very pleasant and enjoyable spoiled by a few issue
Centrally located, very clean and comfortable in which to relax after a busy day sightseeing or shopping
Very pleasant but spoiled by the following: 1 the lift kept on breaking down and no one seemed to know what the problem was or when it would be fixed 2 no notice was posted near the lift to indicate it was out of use with the result time was wasted waiting on the lift arriving when in actual fact it was broken 3 the Internet service was down fr most of our stay resulting in huge inconvenience to our plans 4 the staff when asked about service resumption of the Internet did not know it was down or when it would be fixed
Reviewed August 10, 2013

Franck from France
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
efficient, safe and clean.
Clean; modernly renovated; centrally located
Absolutely no problem. Actually, up to the point that my daughter is there for at least three extra nights at the present time. As I recommended the hotel to her. However, I don't know weather she used Agoda this time. sorry about that.
Reviewed July 28, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: