Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 352 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Caterina from Italy
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Fair and easy accomodation
The room is basic but functional. If you need to stay in Bangkok to enjoy Kao San Road or visit around, it's OK. The room was not so big, if you need to stay longer maybe it's better to look for something else.
Reviewed July 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Phillip from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
On my own
Nice stay very clean and cheep
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Irina from Spain
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good
You can't throw toilet paper into the toilet so it's really uncomfortable! They didn't change the towels in two days! The breakfast was very good!
Reviewed July 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Adriana from Colombia
Solo traveler
Superior Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Excellent location
It´s a great place with an excellent location! but I was dissapointed with the bathroom it is a little uncomfortable because its not totally close so you can listen everything when someone is there. But the value is good and the rooms are clean.
Reviewed July 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hitomi from United States
Solo traveler
Single
Stayed one night in June 2016
Clean. Good for short stay
The location is good. Not noisy. Clean. Small, but got all the basics and even a flat screen TV.
Reviewed July 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Helena from Germany
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Near good food and Khao San Road
We stayed two nights. The reception staff was not that kind but still ok. Our room was as tiny as possible. We booked a cheap one but you could not move around. In total fine for two nights. But one week would have been immpossible in the smallest rooms.
Reviewed June 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nie from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
good hotel
Quite near to Khaosan Road, room is clean and quite. Maybe need some decorations as room looks a bit plain.
Reviewed June 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gerald from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Too far to centre town and chachutak market
Food here is satisfactory
Reviewed June 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Santana from Canada
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great
Great place! We had AC. The room was clean and comfortable. Very close to temples and Khao San road. Would stay here again
Reviewed June 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Brian from Thailand
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Prime location if you want to be around Khaosan Road
I have stayed here 2 times and have enjoyed my stay both times. The rooms are good sized, and the room is comfortably clean. I haven't tried the food nor have I interacted with the staff
Reviewed June 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: