Very good 7.6
Based on 288 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 288 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Jeff from Singapore
Couple
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Overall good to stay
Will be back again.
Reviewed July 22, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Tony from Taiwan
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed one night in July 2016
Clean room, good location and friendly staffs
Clean room, good location and friendly staffs
Reviewed July 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from Singapore
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Overall Satisfactory
Simple hotel with eateries and market.
Reviewed July 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Zul from Singapore
Solo traveler
Premium Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
great stay
Excellent place to stay in. The staff offer extra mile services to make you comfortable.
Reviewed July 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nigel from Singapore
Solo traveler
Premium Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good Location
overall satisfied with the hotel. Never tried the breakfast but the food at the cafe below is nice. You will be pestered by tons of beggars or sellers if you sat outside though.
Reviewed July 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United States
Solo traveler
Premium Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Hotel
Good value
Reviewed July 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

OH from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Exceptional hospitality from the hotel staffs
My friend was admitted to the local hospital and once the hotel got the news and knowing how bad the command of English of the local medical staffs, they immediately send some hotel staffs to assist us i.e. acting as our interpreter and also to assist us in whatever way possible. The manager representative was also at the hospital till midnight and he only left when we insisted him to do so.. The next morning, the manager on duty was very caring, asking my friends condition and even offer my friend a free ride from the hospital to the airport. Honestly, we all knows how lost we are if we were to fall sick during vacation and worst if we are admitted to a local hospital in a foreign country. On the other hand, the hospitality given to us by the hotel was one thing worth mentioning. Kudos to the hotel and million thanks to the staffs and managers on duty on 17/6 evening and 18/6 morning. We will definitely make this hotel our number one choice !!
Reviewed July 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Guan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Suite
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good service from the staffs
Very kind of them to offer me a lot about vietnam
Reviewed June 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

hoe from Malaysia
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good service
Staff was very helpful, one of my friend staying at the hotel met an accident and was warded into the local hospital. The manager offer their help to look after my friend during the night time. They also help us to translate because most of the doctors there cant speak English. The manager also advance 1 million dong for the hospital deposit for us without asking for any collateral.
Reviewed June 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Guan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good Service
Old hotel, spoiled computer
Reviewed June 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: