Very good 7.7
Based on 814 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 814 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Rynn from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive Double
Stayed one night in June 2016
good location, convenient
the hotel location is just opposite Ben Thanh Market, walking distance to attractions. Staffs are helpful and friendly. The executive room is on high floor,good view, overall satisfactory except for small ants in the room.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

SEANG from Malaysia
Business traveler
Senior Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
.
.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

daryl from Albania
Business traveler
Executive Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
hotel is satisfactory
location is great
Reviewed June 22, 2016

TECK from Singapore
Solo traveler
Executive Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Hotel with great location and wonderful staffs
The hotel has great location just beside Ben Thanh Market making travel to places easy (If one needs to take the cab back to hotel from outside District 1. Just tell them Ben Thanh market and almost all Cab drivers will know where.) They also have great staffs with wonderful customer service. The Manger is a wonderful lady making my stay a really memorable one.
Reviewed June 09, 2016

Len from Singapore
Solo traveler
Executive Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Excellent location
Love the location, as it was just right opposite the famous ben thanh market market. Good staff and comfortable room too.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Maziah from Malaysia
Couple
Senior Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great location
Stategically located right in the centre of shopping district. Staffs were very helpful
Reviewed May 25, 2016

chan from Singapore
Couple
Executive Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
comments
Breakfast very limited variety. There is not power point at bed head therefore making charging and answering phone call very inconvenient.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Ezad from Singapore
Group
Senior Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Pls Have Halal Food
Everything was good.. Only the breakfast was not. We cant eat much as we are muslim so only eat bread n half boil egg. They need to get halal buffet for breakfast. Room was tip top only got no window.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Peter from Spain
Family with young children
VIP
Stayed one night in May 2016
Pleasant stay at central location
Stayed for one night. Everything fine.
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Ching from Singapore
Group
Executive Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
3 nights executive city view
accomodative hotel management
Reviewed May 03, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: