Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 665 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Min from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe Business Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
great location
location, proximity to sanlitun, convenience
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Leon from China
Solo travelers
Superior Fashion Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
The hotel needs renovations
Centrally located, close to bars and clubs, not too expensive
Rooms need renovating, most rooms are super far from the elevator, on weekends at night it's noisy because of the nightclubs nearby. The heating was very loud. I'll never stay here again, just upgrade to a four or five star hotels - there are many better newer hotels in Beijing.
Reviewed December 07, 2015

David from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Business Room
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
Very nice hotel
Modern bathroom with great shower, excellent, quiet heating and cooling, great entertainment in the hotel bar in the evening.
The room was very comfortable. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Chinese buffet breakfast had a lot of variety. Food quality was good, not excellent. Coffee was good. Many good restaurants nearby.
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Gabriel from Spain
Couples
Superior Fashion Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good location
Location, big room,
They need to do some maintenances and repare the room, the quality has decreased and some furnitures are broken or damage. the rooms are big and the location is good, Close to Bars and Clubs, with a reasonable price. I had my doubt about how clean of the bed and baths... as they doesn't look very clean...
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Matthew from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe Business Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Do not try this hotel
Not a good hotel. I am a regular to Beijing and have stayed at many places. A.Hotel at the workers stadium is not worth trying. Rooms are not nice I am not sure where they go the photos from, there IS NO SAFE to lock up money and valuables and even when you leave a do not disturb sign on the door the cleaning staff still enter to make up the room. Plenty of other places to stay not here
Reviewed October 21, 2015

werner from Germany
Solo travelers
Deluxe Business Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Tolle Location
Very good staff Best Location room size
We came to Peking for a Football Match so the Location was perfekt Room condition Are pretty well and the Staff Team was one of the best for this Hotel category
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Graham from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior Business Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Poor Service
Location
The front desk staff were rude, and lied regarding their refund policy. They discouraged me to contact Agoda customer service that day to inquire about a refund saying that if I called the next day they would be able to better help getting a refund. When Agoda contacted them the following day, they denied saying this, and refused a refund. This type of deceit is unacceptable, and unexcusable. The facilities themselves are subpar as well. The sheets gave me an allergic reaction, and the shower barely has any hot water. I highly discourage anybody from staying at this hotel.
Reviewed October 04, 2015

Eleanor from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior Business Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Clean, basic
Clean, modern room, wifi
Not a great location with a 10 min walk to the train station, but well recognised so no trouble getting a taxi back. Staff were friendly but didn't speak English very well.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Hon from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior Business Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
a.hotel
location near soho
Location near soho
Reviewed August 09, 2015

Kris from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Business Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
My second stay at this hotel..I will return again
Convenient location, nice room standard and staff
The hotel is located within Worker's Stadium, seemingly an odd location but very convenient. The English speaking staff was helpful and friendly, rooms are a nice size, clean and comfortable. The excellent location is near the Sanlitun mall and many restaurants. It's a 10-15 minute walk to a metro subway station. Many popular nightclubs are adjacent. Gay travelers will appreciate the location just a few minutes walk to Beijing's most popular gay nightclubs. A great value for the money. I will return to this hotel.
Reviewed July 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: