Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 615 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 5.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Jordan from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Lying front dest staff, poor room condition, bad
the water pressure was alright
- make sure you don't get this room. The "view" from the room is just a concrete wall, theres a loud heater or something outside of the room on the balcony...and the best part of all THE AIRCON doesnt work! The pool in the hotel was tiny, it was like a bathtub. Getting to the hotel is a bit of a maze and its location is only decent for the airport and shopping The worse part of all, when I requested a room change ((since the air con didnt work) the front desk (it was a guy) said that the hotel was full and that it would not be possible to change rooms. I booked this hotel that day and there were 5 rooms available (in that room class) when I booked...I said this to the guy, he said "its full now" - so when i got back into the room, i used my 3g internet (THE WIFI DIDNT WORK IN THE ROOM) - looked up the hotel on agoda...3 rooms available in that room type. DONT STAY AT THIS HOTEL - I contacted them by email after I realized they had lied to see if they would make amends, but they never got back to me. 1 star for staff, 1 staff for the room, 1.5 star for the overall hotel condition and location. I wouldnt stay here again and I would suggest others to stay away - theres way better options in Kuta
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Kenneth from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Affordable yet not too convenient
cheap price, staff hospitality but not performance, price again
Reviewed December 02, 2015

huong from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Value for money
Nice n quiet location,value for money
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Miriam from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Good location
Location, room, comfy bed
Good hotel for the price paid.
Reviewed August 03, 2015

YANWEN from China
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
good location
location,service
its located in a good location n all staffs are very patient n nice.but room its not so clean,anyway its worth its price
Reviewed July 24, 2015

james from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
will never stay at this hotel again it used to be
nothing good about this hotel anymore
It used to be a good hotel free airport transfer water in room tea coffee tooth brush and paste fruit at breakfast and now nothing owner is to cheap now 5 Mon from airport want to charge you $10 extra manager is rude when ask why no water in room noise all night rom dirty I'll never stay again at this hotel try the quest much better same price free transfer like 5 star hotel this not even 1 star in my book now it's a shame it used to be valve for money
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Rissa from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
really uncomfortable
cheap... that's it
I will not stay at this hotel.. First the staff is really unkindly... and you didn't get anything even a water.. u just get it once when you check in... It's not an expensive water like water in the bottle but just in the cup.. even u ask them, they won't give you.. in the toilet there isn't a body wash or shampoo so u hv to bring it by ur self.. and the worst thing is i ask extra bed and i didn't get bed cover.. the reason cause it's nt a main bed.. it is a extra bed.. i really don't understand it.. Bad hotel.. and location is really far from anything... located in small street...
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Eda from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Value for money
Clean, Quite and Friendly
Quite good, only the room conditions a bit seems too shady. The good thing is all the employee has good manner. Looking at the price, this hotel is stay-able
Reviewed June 29, 2015

troy from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 16 nights in June 2015
Make sure you get a room deal
The staff were outstanding. 2. The location is pretty good, still close enough to walk to Discovery. 3. The room was pleasant.
I enjoyed my stay at the A Residence. It was close enough to the main areas, the room was good and I enjoyed the breakfast. I would only stay here again if I got the same discounted room rate - I would not stay for the full rate.
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Ivari from Estonia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
got a free upgrade
rooftop lounge area with pool, bathtub! and movie channels
All good, already extended. Only internet is bad in my room.
Reviewed May 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: