Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 49 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 5.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

VENGATESAN from India
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Short personal visit, this hotel will be best.
Economy, comfort and convenient
Nice, enjoyed
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Richard from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Location good
Location
Reviewed June 09, 2015

Daniel from United States
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed one night in April 2015
Convenience and affordable
1. value 2. Location 3. "AT home" feel with ammenities
I have booked this hotel more than 7 times and I continue to come back. The price and what you get is a bargain. In addition the restroom has so many ammenities that are far better than the standard hotel quality. lastly, the location is prime with many attractions nearby
Reviewed May 13, 2015

Trung from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed one night in December 2014
Not bad
location, good price
room was clean. Resonable price
Reviewed March 29, 2015

Daniel from United States
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed one night in March 2015
Great location with a 'home' feel to the room
1) Location 2)Room ammenties 3) Value
Very pleased with the room. Restroom in particular had Branded Shampoo, Body wash, better quality toothbrush, toothpaste which came to a surprise for a 2* hotel. Very happy. I would recommend this hotel ....
Reviewed March 18, 2015

David from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2014
normal 2 star hotel
good facilities and big mirror
good facilities and big mirror, nice room
Reviewed January 05, 2015

David from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed one night in December 2014
great hotel
good facilites and nice room with big mirror
good facilities and nice room with big mirror,
Reviewed January 05, 2015

khanh from United States
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed one night in December 2014
Not recommended
Price
This hotel is mainly for shortime "couple" - hours rental, not good and not recommended for business or family traveler. Very noisy and lousy
Reviewed December 22, 2014

KENTON from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
PREFERRED THE PREVIOUS NAME BUT STILL EXCELLENT
STAFF; ROOM; MOTORBIKE
I love this place. The staff were amazingly helpful the whole time I was there. You have to ask to have your room made up every day, which is a new development but the service was great. Clean tidy room with aircon, flatscreen, fan, minibar, steaming shower (and bath), laundry, kettle, food, notepads, toothpaste, razor, hair dryer etc.
Reviewed November 30, 2014

NGOC from Vietnam
Group
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good hotel
Staff, location, room comfort
It was good to stay here for our short trip to HoChiMinh. The location is good as it's right at the city center and can easily connect to any other area. The hotel have park view. Breakfast is acceptable and staff are very nice. Will come back for our next trip.
Reviewed September 28, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: