Book Now: Abashiri Green Hotel

Excellent
From 190 reviewsSee what guests said
8.0
/
10
Recommended by 95% of guests

Reviews of Abashiri Green Hotel Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (190)Booking.com Reviews (133)
8.0
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness7.5
Facilities6.9
Location9.2
Room comfort and quality8.0
Service8.4
Value for money8.3
All languages
All guests (190)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 140 verified guest comments
8.8
Excellent
CHEUNG from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Single - Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Very close to the station”

Near the JR station, ten minutes to the centre of city. The location is very good. There is not so much restaurants nearby, but easy to take the bus and train. The room is a little bit old, especially the toilet is hard to flush the dirties out, but the price is unbeatable comparing to the other hotel nearby.

Reviewed April 21, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
New from Thailand
Couple
Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Nice hotel in Abashiri”

The hotel is very near to Abashiri station (3min walk), view from the room also nice (river view), and price is very cheap. The only con is staff is not fluent in English, but he is very nice.

Reviewed February 24, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Chi from Japan
Solo traveler
Single - Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018

Excellent”

Room is big but the light is a bit dim. Since my room doesn't have the "Don not disturb" tag, my room was opened by a cleaning staff while I was still in dream at 7. That's a really bad experience but what can u say with this low price?

Reviewed March 06, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Budy from Indonesia
Family with teens
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017

Near from JR Abashiri Station”

Last spring break, I stayed two night at Abashiri Green Hotel. Based my opinion, this hotel is located very near from JR Abashiri Station. Around 5 minutes by walking. The receptionist couldn't speak English. I had to use the google translate to communicate with him. The receptionist need to improve their English skill. The room is little old and dark. The twin bed and the pillow is little bit uncomfortable because it was too hard. They need to replace to the new one. The bathroom is little bit small but it was comfortable and clean. There is a shampoo, body wash, tooth brush,tooth paste, and hair dryer inside the bathroom. Overall I was pleased by the room, friendly personnel, free wifi, quite room, and bath room. I will stay in this hotel again when I am in Abashiri.

Reviewed July 31, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
choo from Singapore
Group
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in November 2016

highly recommend if you just need a space to sleep”

location is walkable from train station. hotel is easy to spot. parking is free. room is small and stuff is old but is more than enough to serve your need. y room just nice facing the river so the view is good. they have washing machine and dryer so guest to pay and use which save me form alot of trouble. overall a good experience.

Reviewed April 09, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Soo from Singapore
Solo traveler
Japanese Style
Stayed 1 night in May 2014

huge room, simple and comfortable”

centrally located, well equipped and big room

Was a stopover area for us, nothing to much to see/do in town. so being able to stay in the hotel comfortably was important for us. while the room was huge, toilet was abit small. short walking distance to restaurants, convenience stores and supermarket.

Reviewed May 21, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Ka from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Single - Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014

Very nice staff, he knows ENGLISH, which is import”

Nice Staff, Great location, nice room

I was there in very snowy night, to be honest, the hotel is not quite noticeable from the street, but the staff is very good and I was amazed he knows English, I have hard time before of non English speak hotel staff. The room is up to standard, and it is not bad for that amount of money, it is close to JR station and bus terminal, which is good for me.

Reviewed February 28, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Hiu from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Single - Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013

Good”

Nice staff, inexpensive but clean

Very good experience. In fact I stay there because of visiting Cherry Blossom Festival (evening firework) in Higashimokoto phlox park. However, the shuttle bus (special evening bus) was cancelled temporarily which made me so upset but the hotel staff was very helpful and drive me back at night with free of charge (I took daytime regular bus to the park in the afternoon). It took 1 hour for roundtrip (he drove for half an hour to the park specially and drove me back to hotel for another half an hour). It was so touching. Room rate is inexpensive but it is very comformtable and clean. WIFI is in the hotel lobby.

Reviewed August 09, 2013
8.7
Excellent
DANIEL from Philippines
Solo traveler
Single - Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2013

Great location”

Near the station and overlooking the river

with a nice walking distance location from abashiri station, one can easily find it accessible to the major attractions of abashiri as the buses to these locations have bus stops near or in front of station. the room is spacious in japanese standard and fortunately overlooking the abashiri river from the top floor. would definitely stay in the future.

Reviewed February 23, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Chris from Hong Kong
Group
Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2012

It is not bad over all, but I think you could get ”

Good location

I stayed one night here. Given that any hotels in Abashiri is not that cheap, I expect rooms here would be in a good shape. The service is not bad. The location is good too. However, the hotel is a bit old in Japan standard. I believe you could pay the same amount of money to get new rooms with breakfast in those hotels/inn chains in Abashiri.

Reviewed March 05, 2012
9.2
Exceptional
Masraya from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Single - Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Exceptional”

Location just walking distance to abashiri stn & bus stop to aurora drift ice breaker. The owner gladly wait for me as I late check in around 11pm

Reviewed February 16, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Hui from Singapore
Couple
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017

Really dark hotel but very convenient location”

I think the staff is friendly, and the location is great. But the corridors are a little dark and it gives me the feeling of a very unmaintained, run-down building. There are also no lifts, so it was a little tough carrying luggages up the stairs.

Reviewed January 22, 2018
8.4
Excellent
wei from Singapore
Family with young children
Japanese Style
Stayed 1 night in February 2017

Good location, helpful owner, but annoying mat”

The hotel has great location just opposite the jr station. The owner is very helpful, helped us call and reserve the ice breaking tour, guide us on the transportation. The bath room is small but just as standard Japanese small hotel. The lady's public bath wasn't open on that day, not sure if because there weren't many female guests. The room is big, but the only annoying thing is their straw mat has been used for too long time, a lot of burr stuck on my clothes and poked my skin, it really drove me crazy.

Reviewed February 21, 2017
7.6
Very good
Nor from Malaysia
Group
Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2017

Very close to Abashiri JR station”

Hotel is old, you can tell by the room smell. Once you're in for awhile i guess u can adapt with the "old" smell :D. Front desk is welcoming but lacks english communication. Room size is small, so if you have big luggages maybe you have to open them on the bed. My room is facing the river, so it's very nice. I can also check in earlier than stated, maybe there's not many customer around, in fact I didn't bump into any other customer, which is quite creepy if you think about. There are many other newer hotels which are just opposite the station that u can consider.

Reviewed February 20, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Mei from United Kingdom
Group
Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2017

Excellent”

Very convenient location. Almost right outside the JR station. Very easy to spot as they have a GREEN sign for the Abashiri GREEN hotel. The little old man at the counter was friendly and welcoming. He could speak very little English but we like him a lot. He gave us a map and bus schedule so we could easily arrange our trip to the ice breaker the next morning. Room was okay. Wall was thin. Bed was not very comfortable, room a bit dim, temperature okay but considering it as a family run hotel it is reasonably priced and its location is unbeatable. Would recommend it.

Reviewed February 07, 2017
7.6
Very good
Alan from Singapore
Couple
Japanese Style
Stayed 1 night in May 2016

Value for money”

Hotel a bit old, parking space quite limited.. overall stay is ok... interestingly.. when we check out early the morning, there is no staff at the counter... so we have no choice but to leave our key on the table...

Reviewed June 14, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Chee from United States
Group
Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2016

Good service”

We check in late around 11pm in winter, the staff waited for us.Our room was warm when we entered. Would be great if breakfast was provided as restaurants are not open for breakfast in Abashiri in winter.

Reviewed February 29, 2016
8.7
Excellent
Mukkarin from Thailand
Family with teens
Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2014

good hotel but staff rarely speak English ”

good location, clean, nice staff

the staff is so nice there is massage chair in the lobby too small hotel but nice if you know some Japanese it would be better I do speak some Japanese so i don't find trouble to communicate but nice staff and good location love it

Reviewed August 15, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Xiang from Singapore
Couple
Japanese Style
Stayed 1 night in June 2014

Wonderful Staff and Comfortable Stay”

Helpful Staff, Clean Room, and located close to Train Station.

My stay in Abashiri Green Hotel was excellent. The staffs were helpful and approachable. The room was exceptionally clean and comfortable. It was also spacious with much walking space available. The toilet was clean although it might be a little small. Overall, it was a comfortable stay.

Reviewed July 18, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Jakkree from Thailand
Couple
Japanese Style
Stayed 1 night in February 2014

Few steps form JR Abashiri”

Close to JR, 24hrs. convinience store in front, Tatami style room

We booked Tatami style room only one night for ice breaker cruise in early morning. We arrive JR Abshiri at 22:58, It was very cozy hotel and very close to station. Unfortunately we didn't have time to spend our time in on-sen hotel provided.

Reviewed February 12, 2014
7.7
Very good
Taksaon from Thailand
Group
Japanese Style
Stayed 1 night in February 2014

Small but warm welcome hotel”

Good Location, friendly staff and well cleaned room

The Hotel is Just 3 min walk from JR Abashiri Station and Lawson. I think it's a family business hotel so there's only 1 staff. The Staff can speak and understand English only a little but he's very friendly and helpful. I've chosen Japanease style room, the room is well cleaned and big enough for 3 people but the bathroom is too small.

Reviewed February 07, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Woei from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Japanese Style
Stayed 1 night in October 2013

A historical city!”

Near the train station, only 1 min walking distance. The staff is very friendly and polite. The price is good and also comfortable.

Abashiri Green Hotel is very comfortable, especially it's japanese style room. The room is not very big but is not small. The staff is very friendly and polite. Especially with its good location, which is only 1min walking distance to the train station. Between the Abashiri Green Hotel and the train station, there is a convenient store (LAWSON). The bathroom is very clean. However, some of the aisle lights do not work.

Reviewed October 16, 2013
8.7
Excellent
ying from Taiwan
Family with young children
Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2013

Good stay anad staff is so friendly ”

Good staff , nice enviorment , near train station

We were there one night and checked in late and the staff was so nice and even helped us plan the next day bus , and the next day we got a chance for hot spring , even we checked out, they are just wonderful people there !!!!

Reviewed September 09, 2013
7.0
Very good
Law from Hong Kong
Couple
Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2013

Good Service”

Good Location

hotel is very close to jr abashiri station, opposite to the station and make a few step at right hand side. although the room is small, but has a good river view and comfortable. the staff is very helpful, but he cannot speak english.

Reviewed February 14, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Tan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Japanese Style
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013

Hotel that is right opposit he JR station”

Easy access to all places in Abashiri tourist spots as 4 Bus stations and JR station are right surrounding the Hotel

We spent 2 nights at this hotel. The Hotel is run by family members for aged, that's why it looks old and front desk are not obvious. Japanese is very important here, unless you opt not to communicate with the owner at all.

Reviewed February 08, 2013
6.3
Good
Ho from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Japanese Style
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012

Small hotel with nice staff”

Good Location

The hotel is situated just opposite to the Abashiri JR Station. There are a number of resturants around the area. My family stayed for two nights and we booked one Japanese style room and one Western style room. Both rooms were quite small, especially the bathroom. The hotel was quite old and my wife found a cockroach in the room. The staff was nice and helpful.

Reviewed August 18, 2012
6.0
Ho from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Single - Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012

Small hotel with nice staff”

Good Location

The hotel is located in the town center with a number of resturants nearby. the JR Station is just opposite. A river ran past the back of the hotel and I had a morning jog along the river and the air was fresh. The hotel only provides limited parking spaces. The hotel is quite old and the rooms are very small, especially the bathroom.

Reviewed August 18, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Nattaporn from Thailand
Family with teens
Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2012

Lovely staff”

The front is so helpful.

The person at the front is so nice, help us call the taxi to go to the port to get on the Aurora[the drifting ice boat]. explain the map of the town, tell us where to find places to eat, very helpful.He event transfer our luggages to the room though we just want to leave them there since we might be late, but he took them to our room. It's so nice, because most hotels won't do it.

Reviewed February 15, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Pit from Singapore
Solo traveler
Single - Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2011

Simple, satisfactory”

2 minutes walk from e station, wi-fi, friendly attendants.

this hotel was just across e street from abashiri jr station. with a convenience store right beside the station, and a great steak place 5 minutes away, e location just can't be any better. although it's right at e entrance to e city, that doesn't really bother me much, as most of e location i heading to then is accessible by train. first (and only) hotel during m 2 weeks stay in japan that offered free wi-fi over wired lan! great for ipad/iphone heavy users/travellers.

Reviewed December 13, 2011
8.8
Excellent
Martha from Singapore
Solo traveler
Single - Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Excellent”

Near the station, comfortable room.

Reviewed February 15, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
yue from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Japanese Style
Stayed 1 night in March 2017

i would be back again”

The location is good, just near the train station. The room is clean but smell not so good, you can open the window for a while, it'll be better. The host is friendly to help me to book a day tour.

Reviewed March 10, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
BYEOL from South Korea
Solo traveler
Single - Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016

Good”

Nice river view, big room, good location
Reviewed February 16, 2016
9.7
Exceptional
Alvin from Singapore
Solo traveler
Single - Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013

great value for money, centrall located”

nice rooms, friendly staff & great location

wonderful! i will continue to choose to stay here for my next visit!

Reviewed July 16, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Alvin from Singapore
Solo traveler
Japanese Style
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013

very nice hotel centrally located”

clean rooms, friendly staff, great location

wonderful! i like the location, & rooms were reasonably spacious. parking was easy & staff are helpful

Reviewed July 16, 2013
8.8
Excellent
Miguel from Spain
Couple
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

Good value and locatio”

Very close to JR station and large room compared with Japanese standards and price range

Reviewed October 26, 2018
7.3
Very good
ngangbam from India
Couple
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014

A nice place to stay for exploring Abashiri”

Staff, peaceful environment and cosiness

It was a wonderful stay. The hotel staff help me with his little English knowledge through which we communicate with during my changes in my travel plan after my flight gets cancelled. Really wonderful people on which you can depend.The place seems homely to me.

Reviewed February 21, 2014
6.0
Chee from Malaysia
Couple
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014

Value for money”

value for money, location (just right opposite train station), near to local restaurants

value for money. even the hotel / rooms are a but old but the location is excellent (just right opposite the train station) and the room size is relatively bigger than other similar standard hotels. there is a great restaurant called Yakiniku (Japanese BBQ) just about 400 meters away from the hotel.

Reviewed February 12, 2014
7.3
Very good
Ka from Hong Kong
Group
Japanese Style
Stayed 1 night in February 2013

Great location for short stay in Abashiri”

2 mins away from JR station

It's located right outside of the JR station. The room is very clean with all the facilities and amenities you need. Only downside is the public area in the hotel is quite dark at night. Not sure if that's because of energy saving.

Reviewed February 28, 2013
7.0
Very good
Theresa from Singapore
Family with teens
Japanese Style
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012

Excellent location opposite Abashiri JR ”

Conveniently situated opposite JR station

Old hotel but clean and spacious rooms. With wifi and computer free for guest usage at lobby. Friendly and helpful owner. Excellent location as situated opposite the street of Abashiri JR station. Green building but sign is not obvious. May not be easy to find. Walking along the street of the JR station (towards to the left facing the JR station), it may be easier for you to see the greenish hotel building before crossing the road.

Reviewed December 17, 2012
7.0
Very good
SHU from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Single - Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2012

Small room but great location”

good location

it is 3 minutes walk from the jr station, very easy to find, and right next to the river, so i can have a good walk anytime. the hotel is a bit old, but there is free wireless, it is always what i am looking for in hotels!

Reviewed August 26, 2012
4.7
Guo from Taiwan
Couple
Single - Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2012

Sad! No English and smoky room”

good location

The room we stay is full of smoky smell even we asked for a non-smoking room. The room is not clean since not many people check-in and stay. Very difficult to communicate with the staff that do not speak English at night.

Reviewed March 25, 2012
7.7
Very good
Marc from New Zealand
Couple
Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2012

Simple and cosy”

Good sized rooms, great location

stayed one night at this little hotel. although a little difficult to find by name - best to go seek a 'green' building as its name states as the hotel title is not visible from the road. rooms are a decent size. comfy and all feature fast free internet. the check in staff were able to help us with food/dinner recommendations and made everything easy. just a 5min walk to the abashiri jr station. would stay there again!

Reviewed March 15, 2012
7.2
Very good
SU from Malaysia
Group
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018

Value for money and easy to access”

The hotel is near to abashiri jr station, walking distance to food stall, convenient location

Reviewed February 14, 2018
7.2
Very good
SU from Malaysia
Group
Japanese Style
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018

Value for money ”

The hotel is near to abashiri jr station, walking distance to food stall

Reviewed February 14, 2018
3.2
Tien from Taiwan
Family with teens
Japanese Style
Stayed 1 night in August 2016

Review score”

Hotel environment is awful.

Reviewed May 18, 2017
5.6
Yong from Singapore
Couple
Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2016

Low budget hotel”

The hotel is small and old. The location is good which is near to station and morning market.

Reviewed May 30, 2016
7.3
Very good
WONG from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Japanese Style
Stayed 1 night in June 2014

Fair to good hotel”

Hotel location, value for money, polite staff.

Hotel's carpark area is limited, but the car can be parked in the roadside besides the hotel. I loved the Japanese room style.

Reviewed July 12, 2014
7.3
Very good
Abigail from Singapore
Family with teens
Japanese Style
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014

Awesome Family-Run Hotel”

Extremely Attentive, Friendly & Helpful Staff who goes the extra mile. Just across the road from Abashiri JR Station & Lawson Convenience Store
Reviewed May 27, 2014
6.7
Good
SIANG from Singapore
Group
Japanese Style
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014

Though the room is small but overall is still good”

Wifi in the room, friendly & attentive staff, convenient location

Great stay though is small but having all the essential stuff.

Reviewed May 20, 2014
6.0
King from Hong Kong
Couple
Japanese Style
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013

large room and friendly staff”

large room, friendly staff, hotel with free parking
Reviewed September 24, 2013
5.3
TITKHUEN from Singapore
Solo traveler
Japanese Style
Stayed 1 night in August 2013

Well located opposite the train station.”

Location and low price

A rather dated hotel that needs renovation. Rooms were clean but smell heavily of smoke. Opposite the train station with several fast food restaurants around. Decent sleep for the night.

Reviewed August 15, 2013
6.7
Good
Jarred from Malaysia
Group
Single - Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013

Central, nearby attractions”

Central, Value for money, nice river view

It was just a short ~8-hr stay, for sleep over. Room was Ok with river view but with tobacco smoke smell. Nearby Notoro Lake sunset is a must!

Reviewed June 28, 2013
6.7
Good
Jarred from Malaysia
Couple
Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2013

Small city hotel but value for money..”

Location, value, parking

It was just a ~8-hr stay, for sleep over. Room was Ok but with tobacco smoke smell. Smell gone either with exhaust fan or our body exhaution!

Reviewed June 11, 2013
6.3
Good
wingyu from Hong Kong
Couple
Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2013

Considerable room, adjacent to the station”

Near Train Station, five minutes

good, near the jr station, just 5 minutes walk, nice staff but not very good in English

Reviewed February 16, 2013
7.3
Very good
LEE from Malaysia
Couple
Single - Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2013

Great location in down town”

Is a old hotel but clean

Is a 2 star locate in downtown, staff is good and hotel is clean, car park is free

Reviewed January 23, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Norzita from Malaysia
Group
Japanese Style
Stayed 1 night in February 2018

Superb”

Very near to JR Train and bus station. Room are comford. Nice owner.

Reviewed March 05, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Pathamaphorn from Thailand
Family with teens
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2018

Good”

When I told staff that the room is bad smell, he immediately change the room for us.

Reviewed February 24, 2018
8.4
Excellent
NG from Singapore
Group
Japanese Style
Stayed 1 night in May 2017

cheap and good”

There is a free spa inside the hotel. The price for this hotel is totally cheap and worthwhile

Reviewed May 23, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Florida from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Single - Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2017

perfect location”

i stay 1 night here, booking for single room but they give me twin room. clean room confortable bed, and location is near Abashiri station and lawson.

Reviewed February 24, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Man from Hong Kong
Couple
Japanese Style
Stayed 1 night in January 2017

Good ”

Good Location

Reviewed January 25, 2017
8.4
Excellent
hau from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016

gerenal is ok. we get what you pay for”

ok

Reviewed July 29, 2016
8.4
Excellent
KUI from Singapore
Group
Japanese Style
Stayed 1 night in June 2016

Green hotel in abashiri”

Good location ,value for money..only 5 minutes walk from JR station . This is the Budget hotel,no restaurant.

Reviewed June 28, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Peng from Canada
Solo traveler
Single - Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016

A bit old but has all it needs”

The owner is very friendly and helpful. Very nice location. Right across the street to the train station. Good budge choice. The only thing I can complain is the smell of tobacco in my room.

Reviewed February 13, 2016
9.3
Exceptional
Mukkarin from Thailand
Family with teens
Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2014

Good hotel but not good for non japanese speaker”

nice location , nice staff , clean

it a nice place locate opposite to the JR clean room but the staff can rarely speak English if you know some japanese it would be fine

Reviewed August 14, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Sattawee from Thailand
Solo traveler
Single - Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014

Good location near JR abashiri station.”

Good lovv
Reviewed March 01, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Tim from Australia
Couple
Japanese Style
Stayed 1 night in January 2014

Convenient and friendly”

Location, helpful staff, huge room.

The Abashiri Green Hotel is located opposite the train station, through which the local buses pass, making your stay in Abashiri very convenient. Staff are friendly and helpful and the room was huge.

Reviewed February 02, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Teo from Malaysia
Couple
Japanese Style
Stayed 1 night in February 2013

Great location”

Great service

Room was big but bathroom was abit small. Service was good overall

Reviewed February 26, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Kim from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Single - Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011

Just opposite the JR station”

distance from the hotel to the jr train station is so near.

i like the fact that the hotel is just opposite the jr train station, very convenient.

Reviewed October 24, 2011
7.6
Very good
Gim from Singapore
Group
Japanese Style
Stayed 1 night in October 2016

Value for money”

Good location as it is near a train station. There are nearby food cafe. The building looks old but the room was comfortable and clean.

Reviewed October 10, 2016
7.7
Very good
CHEN from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Japanese Style
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016

Good”

Good
Reviewed February 04, 2016