Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 969 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Audrey from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Cheap but don't expect anything more
The room was small, with aircon leaking from the ceiling. First hotel I've had to pay for mineral water, with no grooming kits available. Room also had a funny smell and walls were dirty with stains. Will not come back again.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

azrina from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Queen View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
You get what you pay
We booked a superior type room with view. Overall a nice hotel except that The Rain shower head was quite low not convenient to my Partner's height. The room was very small, luckily we just brought one luggage only, another luggage would be very crowded. Otherwise, a clean hotel and looked New. We didn't book The breakfast so no comment About The food. The location was good, near to The chong Choon cafe (wanted to try its famous Sarawak laksa) and waterfront.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Azeleta from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Queen
Stayed one night in May 2016
located at the city center n many types of Sarawakian foods shop available.
located at the city center n many types of Sarawakian foods shop available.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Huann from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Queen View
Stayed one night in June 2015
Overall satisfy
Overall Satisfy
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Aubrey from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Queen
Stayed one night in May 2016
All the comfort and luxury of a high class hotel for cheap
Very very happy to have stayed here. The rooms are extremely comfortable and clean, with all the amenities needed. Location is very central with Maybank right opposite and a private carpark to avoid the hassle of finding a spot in this busy area. Definitely booking this hotel next time.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Dzukefli from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great location and warm service.
While the room was basic albeit comfortable, the warm and friendly service and its location in the middle of the Kuching city makes up for it. Recommended.
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Azeleta from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Queen
Stayed one night in April 2016
good
located at the city center n many types of Sarawakian foods shop available.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Zaipul from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in May 2016
Would expect something a little bit more
As business travellers I need a good and stable internet connection. Even tough wifi connection was provided but the speed and connection was intermittent and the speed most of the time is slow.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

GLORIA from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Clean room and exceptional service
The room was clean. I was locked out of my room and the staff responded promptly. Well done!
Reviewed May 08, 2016

shau from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Family
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed May 07, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: