Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 360 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Dan from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Nice place
daytime staff, location and breakfast
Excellent breakfast, very cheerful and kind staff, great value for money and 100m walk to the beach. They have bikes to borrow (a bit old).
Reviewed June 03, 2015

Jeremie from France
Couple
Economy Class
Stayed one night in May 2015
Friendly staff, nice location, very convenient
staff, confort, food
The staff is really awesome, friendly and helpful, they kept our stuff for 1 week without charging us anyhing, they manage, taxi and scooter rental with good price, the hotel is nice and the food as well ! Really good value for money
Reviewed May 23, 2015

Karl from Sweden
Couple
Economy Class
Stayed one night in March 2015
just one night stay
clean, friendly, relaxing
we just stayed here for one night. When we came the hotel have misplaced our booking, so we got upgraded :) good and close to some restaurant and bars in the aria, good for just a transit hotel for the boats in Sanur.
Reviewed April 03, 2015

Deirdre from Canada
Couple
Economy Class
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Older motel close to the beach
Location, cleanliness, breakfast selection.
Reviewed March 26, 2015

laurie from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2015
good value for sanur
location staff and fast consistent wifi
On the whole good.well positioned.staff were helpful and friendly and the breakfast was very good for this standard of hotel.
Reviewed March 25, 2015

laurie from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good location near beach
Location staff breakfast
I thought it was good value well located to the beach and all amenities.the staff were helpful and welcoming and the breakfast variety was also good.
Reviewed March 01, 2015

laurie from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2015
Well located
Location,value,facilities
I thought it was good value for money and located close to the beach and all amenities.rooms were spacious and clean and the balconies were pleasant to sit out on and watch the sun rise.good value for money
Reviewed March 01, 2015

Adiyoso from Indonesia
Business traveler
Economy Class
Stayed one night in January 2015
Strategic Location, nice breakfast and clean
Cheap for nice location
Tight sleep
Reviewed February 01, 2015

Nataliya from Ukraine
Group
Economy Class
Stayed 12 nights in January 2015
Very nise
I like to stay in hotell
Nise
Reviewed January 31, 2015

Takashi from Japan
Couple
Economy Class
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
nice area
big Bathroom, fridge, bright rooms
The beach is just down the road, loads of restaurants on the other side of the hotel. very useful fridge in the room!
Reviewed January 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: