Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 360 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

HELEN from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Economy Class
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
basic room
old room, small hotel, staff good
the room is quite oldies, like an old hotel. but its quite clean and the staff is really great, the food in the hotel was nice, breakfast quite great. the area is near the center of sanur.
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Ed from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Economy Class
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
comfortable stay
location. peaceful. friendly staff.
A good place to rest for a few days after a long flight. The breakfast was good. It is close to the beach (150M). It is off the main road and peaceful but still very close to many shops, bars and restaurants. I was happy here and I would stay here again. Terima kasih. :)
Reviewed September 29, 2014

tom from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Economy Class
Stayed 6 nights in August 2014
Staff nice an friendly, great value for money
Off Main Street so nice an quiet, 50 metres away from beach, staff always willing to help
Great, great value for money. Only thing was that towels were taking an sometimes not replaced due to them being washed, but overall clean, friendly place to stay
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Budiati from Indonesia
Couples
Economy Class
Stayed one night in August 2014
Best in price
Clean room, friendly staff, and near beach.
I just stay one night in Abian Kokoro, but the feel comfi. The staff so helpfull. Near a lot restaurant just in walk. I will stay there again
Reviewed August 15, 2014

Sybille from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
value for money stay in Sanur
prompt housekeeping, fridge in room, close to beach
I had a comfortable stay at the Abian Kokoro Hotel, Sanur. It's a fair walk from Hardy's, but close to the beach, just past the Puri Santrian. Breakfast at the hotel suited me, and there are plenty of restaurants close by for lunch and/or dinner.
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Melissa from United States
Groups
Economy Class
Stayed one night in June 2014
Nothing fancy but great location & friendly staff!
location, friendly staff, price
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful from the time we arrived to the time we left. The breakfast is decent enough and although our room wasn't anything fancy, it certainly did the trick! The price is great and the location is perfect. Very close walking distance to a ton of shopping, lots of restaurants, and obviously the beach!!
Reviewed August 02, 2014

Kelvin from Singapore
Solo travelers
Economy Class
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good budget hotel in great location
Location, cleanliness, customer service
Good budget hotel that is value for money in a good location. Within walking distance to beach and nearby main street. Decent breakfast. Room had a few mosquitoes and tv was not so clear but otherwise this is a good hotel.
Reviewed July 28, 2014

brian from Argentina
Couples
Economy Class
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Dirty, dissapointing, Dirty, don't go
AC
Complete disaster. Got a very late check in, changed the time twice laughin at our faces. The room was nothing like in the pictures, a humid box, dirty etc. Asked for an upgrade, paid more, and the room was still dirty. You can tell it is very bad mainteined. Some of the staff are friendly but not really fluent in English. Some other didn't care about the guest. Avoid the hotel if you are looking for a good stay.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

svetlana from Russia
Couples
Economy Class
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
don't suggest
in the center of the sanur
something bites me, linens are not clean
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Jessica from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Budget stay in Bali
Convenient, Near to beach, Jap Breakfast
Pretty ok for a budget hotel in Bali, thou the locks of the rooms don't make us feel safe. Staff are really friendly, they will greet you when you come in and out of hotel. Free Bike for loan if you just want to cycle around the hotel or to the beach. Beach is 5min walk away along the small alley, not advisable to walk at night as there's no street lamps in the alley. Jap food for breakfast, nearby Hardy's Mall that have cheap stuffs to buy. Streets around the corner sells everything you need.
Reviewed June 18, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: