Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 360 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Margaret from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in October 2013
Nice hotel
Quiet, Close to main street and beach
The hotel was OK. It is a small hotel that was clean, but for the area of Sanur I think you would be better of to pay a bit more and stay at one that backs onto the beach. However if you cannot afford to stay in one of those then I recommend this one.
Reviewed November 09, 2013

RACHADA from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
nice cosy and friendly staffs
location easy access close to beach and nice staffs
location easy access close to beach and nice staffs beach and sun, many resturant closed by quite location
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Dax from Canada
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Comfortable close to beach
Close to beach. Staff. Bathroom
It's was okay- we could see the hallway through our door .. There was no safety deposit box in our room. It was hard to find the street - even with the cab driver. But it was. Fast walk to the beach . Which is a plus !
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Moon from South Korea
Solo travelers
Economy Class
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
bed bugs
Cheep.
If do you want a hotel cheep with bed bugs... I had to get out at 2AM to find another hotel.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

MUGILAN from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
good for one day stay
cheap located near beach
staff were helpful , i stayed here one during my transit to other location
Reviewed October 06, 2013

Alfonso from United States
Solo travelers
Economy Class
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
There was too much noise..tree cutting
Location clean staff
I would not go again. I was woken up too early by the noise.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

RACHADA from Thailand
Couples
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
comfortable room, easy access to beach, Nice
comfortable room, easy access to beach, Nice staffs
comfortable room, easy access to beach, Nice, friendly staffs and free wifi and good restuarant
Reviewed September 25, 2013

RACHADA from Thailand
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Very good and happy with services from hotel
Comfortable room, close to beach and great restaurant
The room is big and comfortable room, easy access and only 5 mins walking to beach
Reviewed September 16, 2013

RACHADA from Thailand
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Nice and good value of money for type of room
Room , staffs, close to beach
Easy access , close to beach only 5 mins walking , hotel provides free wifi and bike for used. Great breakfast / lunch
Reviewed September 16, 2013

RACHADA from Thailand
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Nice, easy access , friendly staffs, good location
Confortable room, friendly staff and close to beach
Very good, nice and easy access, good food , friendly staffs, 5 mins to beach , free bike to use
Reviewed September 16, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: