Very good 7.5
Based on 365 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 365 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Ewelina from Poland
Standard Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Budget friendly, good location.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Ibnu from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard Room Only
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Mineral water taste bad and no hot water
I got two water bottles at my room, but the taste was terrible. Also, eventho with bath up, unfortunately the hot water didn't work. That is my input. The rest is ok.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Joel from United States
Economy Class
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Place was fine, but you can find better
breakfast, staff
We had an okay stay, but felt like we could have gotten more for our money elsewhere. The hotel seems to have two sections: one nice and one not-that-nice. We were in the not-that-nice section and certainly wouldn't have paid the price we did if we knew we were getting such a crappy room. The location is close to the beach, but is in the very south of town, which makes getting to the night market or other places in town a bit of a trek. Most of the restaurants near the hotel are sub-par and super overpriced. The free breakfast at the hotel was solid and the staff was nice. I wouldn't recommend this place. Look closer to the center of town - you should be able to find something for a comparable rate as this place.
Reviewed March 04, 2016

Uta from Germany
Economy Class
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
ok - central located - close to restaurants
not what the pictures said it would be. simple room, simple lock on the door, simple bathroom.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Gregory from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Close to beach and restaurants
Fairly good WiFi ; helpful staff; good location
It was convenient, the food was pleasant and it's close to Sanur beach and many quality restaurants.
Reviewed January 29, 2016

ilkoo from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
위치 친절 안락
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Lorenz from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Economy Class
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good for diving
Friendly staff, Location( beach, dive centers)
Staff was always very friendly, they even invited me for one of their celebration...
Reviewed September 07, 2015

stefanie from Canada
Economy Class
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Friendly staff, cheap, comfy
Reviewed August 22, 2015

elodie from France
Economy Class
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Disappointing... but breakfast was ok
Near the beach and breakfast was ok
I booked a couple nights in that hotel because of the very good comments on Agoda. Well I'm a bit disappointed... This is a really average hotel and nothing to be excited about. The only main point is location, really close to the beach, like 5 minutes walking I would say. The hotel is little and doesn't seem to be well maintained... Despite the fact there are like 15 people working here, or just being here but you don't really know why ?? The room wasn't dirty but it wasn't brand new neither. It was ok... The sheets were ok too. Cushions were a bit old. The view wasn't nice, it's not a "garden view" as it is said on Agoda !! It's a "street view" which is not the same at all . The breakfast was ok, yes. Even good actually, you have a real meal and tea or coffee . But don't ask for more, or the staff will be lost. I just asked for some fruit and they seem totally surprised as if I was asking the moon on a plate . Anyway. I think for the same price you can find a better hotel in the area, with a pool and a nice garden. Don't lose your time here...
Reviewed August 20, 2015

Audrey from Canada
Economy Class
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good budget hotel near the beach
Clean, staff was nice, good breakfast and most of all it was 2minutes away from the beach which was perfect! Only negative point was the smell of the bathroom.
Reviewed July 21, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: