Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 360 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Uta from Germany
Couples
Economy Class
Stayed one night in April 2015
ok
ok - central located - close to restaurants
not what the pictures said it would be. simple room, simple lock on the door, simple bathroom.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Gregory from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Close to beach and restaurants
Fairly good WiFi ; helpful staff; good location
It was convenient, the food was pleasant and it's close to Sanur beach and many quality restaurants.
Reviewed January 29, 2016

ilkoo from South Korea
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
good
위치 친절 안락
Good
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Lorenz from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Economy Class
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good for diving
Friendly staff, Location( beach, dive centers)
Staff was always very friendly, they even invited me for one of their celebration...
Reviewed September 07, 2015

stefanie from Canada
Couples
Economy Class
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good
Friendly staff, cheap, comfy
Reviewed August 22, 2015

elodie from France
Couples
Economy Class
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Disappointing... but breakfast was ok
Near the beach and breakfast was ok
I booked a couple nights in that hotel because of the very good comments on Agoda. Well I'm a bit disappointed... This is a really average hotel and nothing to be excited about. The only main point is location, really close to the beach, like 5 minutes walking I would say. The hotel is little and doesn't seem to be well maintained... Despite the fact there are like 15 people working here, or just being here but you don't really know why ?? The room wasn't dirty but it wasn't brand new neither. It was ok... The sheets were ok too. Cushions were a bit old. The view wasn't nice, it's not a "garden view" as it is said on Agoda !! It's a "street view" which is not the same at all . The breakfast was ok, yes. Even good actually, you have a real meal and tea or coffee . But don't ask for more, or the staff will be lost. I just asked for some fruit and they seem totally surprised as if I was asking the moon on a plate . Anyway. I think for the same price you can find a better hotel in the area, with a pool and a nice garden. Don't lose your time here...
Reviewed August 20, 2015

Audrey from Canada
Couples
Economy Class
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good budget hotel near the beach
Location
Clean, staff was nice, good breakfast and most of all it was 2minutes away from the beach which was perfect! Only negative point was the smell of the bathroom.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

David from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great location and it ends there.
The staff does the best with what they've got to work with. Convenient location.
Rented two rooms for two nights. The hotel is situated on what must be a commercial use sidestreet and it is noisier than I can handle, with ear plugs and A/C on. At 7 am, you here there motorbikes and chatter. Or this could be the demo/construction workers at the lot directly across the street. Either way, you are going to begin hearing things a lot earlier than you might think. Maintenance and obsolescence issues abound throughout the hotel. The rooms are priced the same as other 2-3 star hotels in the area.
Reviewed June 23, 2015

Theresa from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good, basic hotel for short stay
Location, price, cleanliness
I stayed for two nights on the way to the airport. Good price and clean room. Not much hot water but the included breakfast was nice.
Reviewed June 19, 2015

chris from Australia
Solo travelers
Economy Class
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
average
location
ac didnt work properly in the room. requested room change but staff would not allow it.
Reviewed June 14, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: