Excellent 8.1
Based on 3954 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3954 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

stuart from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Studio Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Fantastic overall hotel would highly recommend ,just one slight concern !!
Its the surface around the whole edge of the pool its an unusually coarse/rough material instead of the usual smooth ,i was shocked to see this and am worried that mainly children could get injured,action needs to be taken before anasty injury occurs.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

James from United Kingdom
Couple
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Relaxing stay
Lovely pool, helpful staff. Room was clean and the air con was industrial strength. Great for getting used to the heat. Quick walk to the sky train and really easy to get into the centre of town. Very peaceful stay, no hassle or difficulties Breakfast was good. Stayed for 3 nights would go back again.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Greg from United States
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 10 nights in April 2016
Excellent extended stay
We stayed 10 nights and had a wonderful time. The facilities and staff were great. Very near BTS yet just out of the main part of the city. Very nice swimming pool and little cafe. Felt very secure. Would recommend to anyone who needs a little bit more than just a hotel room.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Boyd from Australia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Enjoyable relaxing stay
Our family has always enjoyed our regulary stay in Abloom, never a disappointment, great helpfull staff, clean spacious room similar well kept clean pool environment with a location that suits our needs to a tee. We look forward too are next stay
Reviewed April 17, 2016

TAMJAI from Thailand
Family with young children
Premier Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
staffs are very nice
I always stay here when traveling to Bangkok.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Kate from United States
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Good
I enjoyed my stay, great value, lovely place!
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Orakanya from Thailand
Solo traveler
Studio Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Best Value Hotel in Bangkok
Super nice service. Close to BTS station. Worth staying here.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Hassadee from Thailand
Business traveler
Studio Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Excellent
Everything awesome.
Reviewed April 15, 2016

Hassadee from Thailand
Business traveler
Studio Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Awesome
The room is so big, clean, location is so good, just about 100m from BTS.
Reviewed April 15, 2016

Panpipat from United States
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Great serviced apartment
At first, I was worried in the term of "serviced apartment". However, after I have experienced their services and room. I have realized that it's just like a hotel. Only the rooms are different. Here I'm paying the regular price, but the room was huge and livable. You will feel like home here.
Reviewed April 15, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: