Excellent 8.1
Based on 3944 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3944 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Melissa from Canada
Family with young children
Studio Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good value for money
Spacious rooms, good price and easy access to public transportation
We had a very nice stay. Suite rooms are huge, with kitchen, living room and lots of closet space. The hotel is a bit far from the downtown tourist attractions, but the sky train station was just a few minutes walk, so very easy to get around. Breakfast was ok, though a bit expensive for what it was. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We got a very good deal for this suite even though we did have to pay extra for a 3rd person to stay in the room, but we did get a free upgrade to a nicer room!
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

lee from United Kingdom
Group
Studio Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Quiet hotel
Quiet convenient clean
Reviewed December 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

lee from United Kingdom
Group
2 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Quiet hotel
Quiet convenient clean
Reviewed December 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yip from Malaysia
Couple
Premier Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good location, spacious, clean and tidy
Location, room size, clealiness
I put up with Abloom quite often and all my family members and friends like this apartment style hotel very much. I only hv 1 minor dissatisfaction during my stay this time (26 - 28/12). I particularly wish to highlight that one of the front counter -reception personels by the name of Penang. He has not been friendly almost all the times when I seek for his assistance and inquiries. You will not see any single smile and friendliness on his face; and to me, this is definitely a big big drawbacks for the good image/reputation of Abloom. My small piece of advise for him : Mr.Penang, for whatsoever reason, when we approaching you, for sure we need help from you and not to forget, you are the frontline staff that servicing us. So, please do not show guests your moody and unhappy face....you ought to know, you are in servicing line and you do not do your job for free in attending to the hotel guest. Your reaction and face gesture is very irritating as if we owed yoy millions.
Reviewed December 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

PISITTAWOOT from Thailand
Family with young children
Studio Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
very good location
location, big room, internet
very very good location 3 minute walk to BTS.
Reviewed December 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cindy from Singapore
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Clean, Big Apartment
Very near to BTS - Sanam Pao station, about 2 mins walk. Rooms were spacious and clean. Quiet and pleasant environment.
Overall quite a pleasant stay. Breakfast very standard, you can select either fried, omelette, or scramble eggs which was plated with a chicken sausage, a piece of ham, and a bacon. A small breakfast spread with salad, fruits, cereals, white bread, and of course tea, coffee and milk. Definitely not good enough to be rated 4-star. Staff were not as helpful as what was mentioned in some of the reviews, but can still make it. If the price could be cheaper, I might consider to stay here again.
Reviewed December 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yongguang from Singapore
Couple
2 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Overall rating
Good servive/ Location near BTS/ Have a 7-11 nearby
The stay was good! very good for families. even though its more quiet and there are not many cabs there. however it is very near a BTS station and less traffic means less noisy.
Reviewed December 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ghazali from Singapore
Family with young children
Studio Room
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Year-end Holiday
Cleanliness, Location, Staff performance
Hotel was located 2 mins from the BTS (Sanam pao). there was also shuttle service to the BTS provided. Location to city center - SIAM etc was reasonably tolerable ( 5-7mins BTS ride). Didn't try out the pool. But seem reasonably sized although the kid's pool was a turn off it size. Other than that its a reasonably priced with a divided space for sleeping and dining. Will return if we were to visit BKK again. Staff was accommodating and polite.
Reviewed December 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hutama from Indonesia
Group
2 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
good location
near BTS, friendly staffs, good location
near 7-eleven, BTS, and chatuchak market. the food pathetic, not many choice. standard rooms, the air conditioning is not properly place.
Reviewed December 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

wasana from Thailand
Couple
Studio Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
elderly but good
room size, location and breakfast
room a little elderly but clean and very large, bed comfortable, good kitchen. ideal location to the trains once you know the shortcut and code.
Reviewed December 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: